🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
IshqBulaava thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
lmao šŸ˜†
872773 thumbnail
Love LOVE Gautum! He is like the naughty Krishna of the house!

Aarya - yes like him also, seems like a simple guy and I like simplicity !
merrydock thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
arya is become dadaji now, he cant even take a little joking fun. what a borešŸ‘ŽšŸ¼
i thought gautam was funny like a cheeky little boy🤣
Nostangelic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
And after nomination gautam's reaction was even funny, he was like seriously man??šŸ˜†
desighal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Oh good! I thought I was the only one that found that funny!!! My sisters and I used to this all the time when we lived in Kenya! It's all I good jokes! I just find that the housemates are keen on finding everything that GG says or does in the wrong way and gautam is hell bent on finding all the wrong in diandra!
Edited by desighal - 10 years ago
681391 thumbnail
gautam is so irritating.punits paltu kutta.irritating arya just because his malik is suffering because of him.I feel sorry for arya and other housemates they are tolerating such a irritating grown up child and then every weekend Mr salman khan call him hero because he is his friends punzs chamcha.
BettyC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sonalak

gautam is so irritating.punits paltu kutta.irritating arya just because his malik is suffering because of him.I feel sorry for arya and other housemates they are tolerating such a irritating grown up child and then every weekend Mr salman khan call him hero because he is his friends punzs chamcha.

if he was worried of his MALIKS suffering as u say would have nominated ARYA bt he dint nd thats Gautam Gulati to u...sunta sab much hai par karta wohi jo usse lage :-D