*Dev.* thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Good Job, Sophie.
Though I don't like this that people from outside taking class of contestants, but this season some of them actually needed this.
ZaeemRaza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Harish111

I don't know, to me it seemed every member got bashed yesterday. Puneet got bashed. Upen got bashed.

So if you are still seeing biasedness maybe it is an opinion instead of facts

Secondly, you have to realize that the bedroom gang has been all over P3G from day one and they are getting nominated every time. So of course Bigg Boss is trying to provide some balance. Otherwise the show will be entirely about P3G bashing both from HMs and hosts.

IMO, entire week P3G get based inside and then in WoW the bedroom gang gets bashed

Upen did get bashed. But if you call the Punnet pampering bashing and think it was on same level as of Upen and karishma then its not me who is not accepting facts bro. What Punnet did, he was supposed to get his a** whipped by Salman and he should be humiliated to such extent that he feels ashamed. Do you think he is ashamed even one bit for his actions? He is trying to put all on intent. Next week if someone just for the sake of task breaks someone's arm would that be justified?? Violence is violence and there is no other way but to justify that. Sadly BB is trying to do that. Salman basically pampered Puneet on his face with such soft tone and even then Puneet was answering back which showed he has no regret for his actions.
And as I said, bashing only a few is incorrect. I did not say that the ones who got bashed were wrongfully done. Try to understand what I actually typed. I said bashing a few and completely ignoring or making some heroes when they clearly needed some grilling is whats making the WKW partial, biased and tasteless for atleast those who can see the faults in P3G.
ZaeemRaza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
All the people not thinking clearly. Here are some questions and try to answer them with 100% honesty. That might make you understand why the bashing was unfair.
Was makeup issue bigger than Puneet's violence?
Was nominating 5 people with lame excuses bigger issue than Puneet's violence?
If the answers are YES then I can not argue anymore. If the answer is NO then think with all honesty did Puneet get grilled as much or with same intensity as Karishma for makeup issue and Upen for nomination issue?
Edited by ZaeemRaza - 11 years ago
BettyC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ZaeemRaza

All the people not thinking clearly. Here are some questions and try to answer them with 100% honesty. That might make you understand why the bashing was unfair.

Was makeup issue bigger than Puneet's violence?
Was nominating 5 people with lame excuses bigger issue than Puneet's violence?
If the answers are YES then I can not argue anymore. If the answer is NO then think with all honesty did Puneet get grilled as much or with same intensity as Karishma for makeup issue and Upen for nomination issue?

Karishma deserve evrything she is getting nd she is lucky that evry week panelist try to bring her out of i me myself shell..what panelists do is nt bashing they are trying to shw her d mirror as in public opinion...bt she is too thick to understand tgat so why bash panelist!
As for ur questions yes cmpltly agree with u bt sallu did try...he is an elderly man so ya salman kept it to min bt they should hav bought a panelist who is older than budda nd bashed him !
Anachronist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishita123

šŸ˜† uski harkatein hi kuch aisi hai ab kya kare, khud apne paire pe kulhadi maarti hai...
I am sure Tanna must have thanked Sophie in the end šŸ˜†

Jo bhi ho I dont prefer this 2 rs actor calling another 2rs actor apshabd. Khud kaun sa dudh ki dhuli hogi
Mogwai. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't like Sophie 😵
Why can't they call up contestants from previous seasons? You have 7 seasons to choose from. Aur bahut saare namoone hain!
šŸ˜†
Antlers thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow. it can't get more boring than this. How many times are you going discuss this issue? was this only thing happened this entire week?
Teja_main_hoon thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BlrBabe

tanna will not get it .. she gets too defensive and doesnt understand .. waste of time .. its getting a bore🤢

isliye ab BB ne faisla liya hai ke Tanna ko ghar bheja jaye šŸ˜†