Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
sallu was full on this satruday ka vaar.whatver points I tweeted,he covered every point and I am sure,some of you here raised the same points and tweeted to sallu,esp the double meaning wala to patel 😆
thanks sallu bhai.Our tweets don't go unnoticed.Guys,keep tweeting to salman.

jasmin91 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Jap u r right...keeep tweeting!!!!!
I tweeted the same
ruhi86 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Please tweet him to stop film promotions
I m thinking to stop watching during those episodes
Chits1 thumbnail
yes I too hate thse movie promos..too boring..but I doubt if they would stop tht but band bajoingmif we feel,some one needs that,we shd tweet to sallu bhai.
band bajao of karisma and color girl dian ..tweet this permanently..lol
gangnamstyle thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi86

Please tweet him to stop film promotions
I m thinking to stop watching during those episodes

its not upto salman but biggboss ke lalchi producers
SugarNSpice_01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail
Whatever Salman asked and said to Upen it didn't bother him one bit.
girlie_giggles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chits1

sallu was full on this satruday ka vaar.whatver points I tweeted,he covered every point and I am sure,some of you here raised the same points and tweeted to sallu,esp the double meaning wala to patel 😆

thanks sallu bhai.Our tweets don't go unnoticed.Guys,keep tweeting to salman.

Congrats ji...👏👏
Chits1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlie_giggles

Congrats ji...👏👏

thank u 😃