No hype this year
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #11: Aug 25 - Aug 29
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Navri’s Love
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
Nashibvan: Star Pravaah new show
Originally posted by: CutielovesChocs
'Tere sang beete harr lamhe pe, humko naaz hai,Tere sang jo naa beete us pe, aitraaz hai,Iss kadar hum dono ka milna, ek raaz hai'
SONG. You know I love it. I know you love it. AND AB MaNan pe THIS SOUNDED SO PERFECT!Do you know that the music chosen for this show bowls me over every single time? Music is something that brings out the best and worst in people, and I truly believe that. Every time one listens to a music piece - a song or a little chorus, a memory is evoked. The lyrics bring up some emotion within us and we're left wondering. How do we have so much hope when we're feeling low? How do we feel so much anger when we were happy a second ago? And how is there so much power in one simple song?
AAAH This. As I said she is the Music to his soul re.Today's chosen track had the power and impact of taking the magic of the MaNan moment to a whole new level. He ends up chasing her, to a garden that is so beautifully lighted that the two of them just feel lost for a couple of seconds - admiring. I guess what I loved most about today's episode is the use of the lights. I loved how the whole garden was lit up, making darkness fade away.
Thats the kind of perfect setting that makes you want to pour your heart out. I Loved how both of them thought the set was their idea.Manik is someone who adores the light, and simultaneously is afraid of the dark. He loves the stars, the fire that they emit, blanketing the whole night sky, giving hope that there shall always be something that shines, no matter what. Nandini believes in light. Light is her strength, 'light' is something that she's always held within her, no matter what the circumstances. Manik needs the light, and who better than Nandini to provide it for him, and only him?
Exactly. He is no longer afraid to face the dark with she shining by her side. And that can imply to his mentoning that with her he feels being good shedding off his dark monstrous exteriorManik is someone who isn't used to being emotional - except for the times when he's with his friends and Dhruv. Even then, he's more of a physical being (yes, stop the gutter minds please? Trying to go somewhere serious with this). Yeah, so he rarely ever talks about how he feels and when he does, with Nandini, he fumbles, he stutters, he doesn't know what to say, but eventually DOES end up conveying what he wants to. However, today there were NO hesitations, no fumbling and definitely no stuttering. He was clear, sincere and gentle and for that I LOVE the creatives, and dialogue writers and just the entire crew in general xD
THAT WAS THE PART THAT I CRY. EACH TIME HE FUMBLES AND STAMMERS I AM LIKE. AAAH. THIS BOY <3What got to me was the fact that he took a step back after having kissed her forehead tenderly (HOW FREAKIN' AMAZING WAS THAT MOMENT!?!?!), asking for her permission to go further - this is a guy who hasn't thought TWICE before grabbing hold of her and giving her a piece of his mind. This is a guy who is so gentle that is surprises the hell out of everyone. Despite her having poured her heart out minutes later, promising to shine for him and trust him always, her leaning upwards, closing the gap ever so slightly is all the confirmation that he needs and he gently places his lips on hers. (yes, I was already in MaNan land - I TOLD YOU the internet is good here - plus you can still type if you're melted in a puddle of goop and mush and all things cutesy)
For me FOREHEAD KISS WAS the MOST important part ever! Cause consider it to be the epitome and symbol of true love/.Zehnaseeb means good luck, and as soon as I hear the words of the song softly playing as I witness a wonderful moment, I am transported back to the time when he asked her whether she was his 'lucky charm'. I'm taken back to the moment where he asks her to shine for him - because he can't believe that someone who is so full of joy and life and light as she is, would ever be so close to him - in a stolen moment, a brief interlude that will forever stay in their memories as one of the most cherished moments.
THIS. RAI 👏The song reminds me of the times Manik has looked for Nandini even when he wasn't supposed to, the moments when he's at his most vulnerable and he craves for her touch, her care and her presence. All the moments that have culminated for the inception of the wonderfulness that was the night and Manik couldn't be happier. The lyrics guide the moment further as he looks into her eyes as he releases her softly, saying that it's in her eyes that he'd find all the happiness and light that he'd ever need. (teri ankhiyon ke sheher mein yaara sab intezaam hai)
*no words re*I seriously dont know how you write like this RAi <3
ONE HELL OF a writer. This post just made my day.
Everything and anything about this post I love.
Just cant express it through words
Aaru🤗