bani is just going to ...

anita&eijaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

bani beenig all nice like the old bani and jais getting all excited just because old bani,s back but is all a set up so that after she can break poor munas heart. i so feel sorry for jai i dont think bani should do this to jai and JUST ask him why she was named pagal buy everone in the family she should ask him why they didn't say that i had't done anything.

damilola thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yea true

they did go wit calling her mad

now its time for them to reedeem themselves and tell her the truth

dammy
Edited by damilola - 18 years ago
:::pooja::: thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah that's true, but i think the family should go to bani and tell her the truth about why they called her pagal...
i mean forget AD and just go tell her the truth šŸ˜•
desi_angel101 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i wish someone wud go n lock jw n bani in a room n make jw tell her the truth! this is just irritating!!! unfortunately i think the thing bani has up her sleeve is named aparajit dev: he's def got sumthing 2 do with it
-Amby- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i am just wondering tht jai had a room full of banis pics naa so bani didnt see tht room? now the house is hers so she didnt check i hope she sees it
princess318 thumbnail
I just want to shake Bani rite now cuz she is going to regret everything she is doing rite now. She is going to break that man's heart who truly loves her and can even endure the biggest pain for her happiness for a Aparjit Deb, the guy who is obsessive and not to mention physco! I hope someone tells Bani the truth so that she can drop her Durga Dasgupta Naatak amd forget AD. I hope the article is rite and JB get back together soon!!
banibanijai thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
iam sure jai has to take some serious steps to make bani understand his love