ButterFly77 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Lovely update:-) pls add ur buddy list and pm me
maliha_khan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ohk... Just read all the parts in one go n I must say tat u r a fab writer... Keep writing n do update soon...
Fairystar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sudipto-69

congratulations for new thread.🥳

its awesome fab lovely lovely superb part.
Rd is so much possessive for sanyu.
precap sound interesting.
updet asap.😃

Anushka thnxx a lot😳
Fairystar thumbnail
Thnxx😳
Fairystar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitra

Finally aaj update waooo nice part but plz is baar next part zaldi update karna cant wait precap acha hai...and thank u for pm...

Thnxx a lot dear😳
m6likhs thumbnail
Vidhushi n Ankit????
Waiting for next part
Update soon
Fairystar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitra

Finally aaj update waooo nice part but plz is baar next part zaldi update karna cant wait precap acha hai...and thank u for pm...

Thnxx a lot dear😳
Fairystar thumbnail

Originally posted by: newmoon18

Yipee after a long tym
Update is here

First of all welcome back dear 🤗

We all missed u a lot
I hope exams ache gye

Now coming to the update yr

Superb thi
Sanyu blushing n all
Slowly slowly rd k jaado chal rha h

Bt I m shocked vids ne itne ache se Bt ki sanyu ko hug kia I luv u Bola 😲
Akhi aesa ho kya gya

N after dat sanyu k vids pr doubt damn funny tha

Rd ne fir sanyu ko kicha I wonder ye shanti se normal logo ki trah bt ni kr skta

He didn't lyk sanyu throwing his chit

Now sandhir both r going shekhawat mansion where a shock is waiting for sanyu

Parth b waha ayega
Bt ye bt rd ne sanyu ko ni btane di

I m scared what is he up to

Eagerly wtng for next
Update soon

Alwz keep smiling dear 😊

Rashi my darlo...thnxx a lot😳
TUKI.MICKY thumbnail
Update kahan hai kahan hai update
Fairystar thumbnail

LUSTY LOVE

CHAPTER-11
NEW FEELINGS!!

Randhir's POV
I left my room with a thud. All the way, cursing that devil vidushi...today I was gonna love her and make her fall for me but that beelzebub I hate her...Argh!! She ruined my night I will make her pay for this.

I was walking in the lone corridors when I heard some noises. Noises which were quite familiar to me..as my childhood went listening those noises or should I say fights. I marched closer to my so called parents room and peeped though the key hole.

Sanyukta's POV

Thank god vidushi came at the end moment or else Randhir would have...uff calm down sanyu..calm down!! But what next I know Randhir's hormones are out of his control and I'm sure he won't leave me. God please save me!!
I was still breathing heavily...rewinding that moment again and again but something was different today my body was enjoying his touch, my body wanted to respond to his touch. I was continuously turning left n right on the bed trying to gain some sleep but I know it was far away.

No ones POV

'Harsh don't be stupid...okay!!' Renuka said while fuming her nose

'And when you started to act like a mother?? You left ur son at a tender age and now suddenly ur mother love jumped out of u!!' Harsh said sarcastically which inching closer to her.

'Shut up harsh...I have always loved my son and I'm happy for him that he have choose her mate' while swaggering

'You know what Renuka I know ur plans you want my son to go though the same trauma which I have gone though...and I won't let this happen not in ur dreams too.'

'Harsh this engagement will take place...and I will see who is against it.' She shouted back

'Don't u dare Renuka shout at me and don't fool my son I know that bloody girl...she will also leave my son' he barked back

'My son???!!! He is mine son to harsh and first lower down ur voice. Okay??!'

Randhir POV

I was standing there mum I couldn't hear more and I don't want to hear more. I started to walk again but this time I wasn't in my senses.

I was broken not only from outside but inside too. I wanted to cry, my heart out...but couldn't maybe I was too mature to cry like a child. I wanted someone to hold me tight and console me and say it's just a bad day not a bad life. But unfortunately there was no one out there to understand, what I'm going through. Maybe this was written in my stars.

I don't know when my legs brought me to the garden area but somehow I was feeling relax the cold breeze was helping me in some way. And soon I was standing in the center of that beautiful garden trying to hold my tears as much as possible. And within few seconds clouds started to gloom maybe they were pity on my condition.

It's was raining, by every passing seconds it rained harder and harder maybe this is how I could hide my tears. I was drenching under showering rain with my arms open. It's been an hour I have been standing there but still I didn't moved a bit. I was shivering, I was drenched fully but I didn't moved. I was feeling dizzy by now, my legs were betraying me but I stood still, after all I'm The Randhir Singh Shekhawat. I was losing control on myself but I was too stubborn to move. I hated my life for everything it gave, but always there's an exception...

Sanyukta POV

I don't know why I was feeling suffocated in the room. I was panting as if something is wrong gonna happen. My throat felt dry so I'm came out of the room leaving a sleeping devil inside. I was searching for the kitchen when I stopped. I saw someone though the glass aperture. Someone was drenching under the rain and was continuously shivering...I wasn't able to glance at the face as it was too dark. And suddenly I saw him falling on his knees. I ran down stairs towards the garden

Randhir's POV

My eyes were closed feeling every drop of the rain which touched my body. And at last my knee weaken and my body gave up to the storm. With a thud I fell on the wet grass. But before my vision got blur I saw her...she came running towards me, shouting my name as loud she could but thunder was dominating. Her face faded as my eyes felt weak to open for more

Maybe it was 2 when I could open my eyes a little. I was still unconscious but could very well feel her around me. And the best part was I know who she was. She was drying my hair with a towel and continuously mumbling something. I couldn't understand a bit but i always loved her self talks.

Sanyu's POV

I took him to a guest room...he was still shivering, his clothes were drenched fully. I thought to call a someone to look after him and change his clothes. But dropped my idea for an unknown reason...it wasn't that there were no servants or maid but my mind and heart asked me to stayed with him as in...he wants me around him or he needs me. I made him lay on the bed comfortably n took his shoes out. Later, I brought a towel to dry him up. I started to dry his hairs...When I heard his sneeze

'Oh god..is Randhir gone bonkers?? What was the need of going out so late and that to when it was raining!!?? Infront of me he behaves like "I'm Randhir Singh Shekhwat nothing can happen to me" and now...!! I'm sure he will catch cold and then he will crib for someone. I don't why he can't take care of himself all alone...he have to understand this I will not be besides him always'

I was mumbling when I saw his majestic face in the lamp light. He was looking like a small child craving for little love. A sneeze brought me out of my trance. I touched his forehead to check its fever or not. And to my disillusion he was burning like a fire. I started to panic but I was able to compose myself. I though to change his clothes but this thought made me blush...I don't know how. I brought his night dress and switch off the nights so that I don't have to see him naked.

Randhir's POV

This was the first time she was touching me or my body. I was enjoying her soft touch...she gently unbuttoned my shirt and carefully parted it apart from my body, then her hand drifted to my trousers unzipping it. And sliding it down from my body...her hand shivered when she touched my boxer. I so badly wanted to open my vision and look at her but couldn't I was too weak to do so but still I could enjoy her touch. She slowly and steady pulled by boxers down and unfortunately for her and fortunately for me, her hand touched my member. She gulped hard and I don't how I caught her hand while I was still unconscious...and what I did next, I enjoyed it most... I made her touch my member and she in a span of time took her hand back and started to breathe heavily. After calming herself she made me wear my night dress and was about to leave when I caught her by her hand.

'Please stay sanyu' I spoke in the weakest tone. I opened my eyes n tried to get up but in vain.

'Randhir, please sleep. Good night.' She said while making me sleep again in the proper position

'Please I need you!' I begged

But she went out ignoring my pleads...I was so weak that I couldn't control my tears this time. After some time I heard her and she came besides me with a bowl and a cloth. I gave a puzzled look.

'What?? I have gone to bring some ice n a cloth to keep on ur head..u r burning stupid!!' I heard her say.
A smiled appeared on my face. And maybe I was right there an exception in my life, who will be always behinds me. I thanked my stars for giving me a angel in my good for nothing life.

After some time--
'Sleep beside, me' while holding her hand

'Randhir let me go.'

'Please sanyu don't go...I'm having no one in my li..' But before I could continue she kept her finger on my lips. And laid next to me. And without wasting any moment I sealed her lips onto mine and this time it was quite different...this time she did respond but broke it abruptly. I hugged her and kissed her forehead.

'You won't leave me na Sanyukta...like my mother did to me and my father. I won't be able to live without u sanyu...if u ever leave me.'

I waited for her reply but got none and when I saw her face she was sleeping peacefully in my embrace...her rosy lips were touching my skin making it pure. I moved my hand under her top touching her soft belly and making my way under her bra to her extra puffy bosom and squeezing it. She moaned my name in her sleep which made me smile. I kissed her lightly on her nozzle while my hands were busy touching and admiring her nipples.

I'm done for now...precap soon maybe xP
Do like this n will wait for ur reviews
Your all one like means a lot to me :))
Thank u for giving ur time n reading this bakawass xD

Love
Neha❤️

P.s. Waiting for suprise...SOON !!

Edited by Fairystar - 10 years ago