Regina_Lupa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Part 30 😲 😳 ☺️ 😈 ❤️

hope th emoticon said it all dear... i'm not in a position to say anything.. i'm kinda lost!!! 🤣 ☺️
Shriya95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
late again!!😛😛 but lovely it was!! arjun is sooo naughty😆😆😆 now cant wait fr the next part!! write soon!!!!!!😃😃
Yagyaseni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Krishnaa_Nair

Part 30 😲 😳 ☺️ 😈 ❤️

hope th emoticon said it all dear... i'm not in a position to say anything.. i'm kinda lost!!! 🤣 ☺️

Was it so bad, Di? That you couldn't find a word!!!
Yagyaseni thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shriya95

late again!!😛😛 but lovely it was!! arjun is sooo naughty😆😆😆 now cant wait fr the next part!! write soon!!!!!!😃😃

Oh My God!! Finally...Ahm...Thanks a lot, Di!!! Haven't yet seen the heights of naughtiness or sensuality here, Di!! Will do soon!!
Regina_Lupa thumbnail
gaawwwddd !!
you better write the badthameez chapter now i mean right now... 😉

i'm gonna take these lines forever... simply loved it..

Sacrifice is the hardest yet the most heart-touchin way of expressing love! And she is doing the same! She loves you, Paarth but till you create a right time and place for her to accept this, the pain in this love will not be healed!

i'm soo in crazy head over heels love with this badmaash besharam paarth!!

Regina_Lupa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yagyaseni

Was it so bad, Di? That you couldn't find a word!!!

the emoticons didnt convey anything dear???? or you are juz too "innocent" 😉
Yagyaseni thumbnail

gaawwwddd !!
you better write the badthameez chapter now i mean right now... 😉

i'm gonna take these lines forever... simply loved it..

Sacrifice is the hardest yet the most heart-touchin way of expressing love! And she is doing the same! She loves you, Paarth but till you create a right time and place for her to accept this, the pain in this love will not be healed!

i'm soo in crazy head over heels love with this badmaash besharam paarth!!

O Mere Govind!!! Thanks a lot, Di!! Badthameez chapter, I need to write so Ya I guess I will write now as people are wanting it now!!! Those lines were from an experience of mine so my personal Fav!!!
We all love this Paarth, Di!!
Shriya95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

the emoticons didnt convey anything dear???? or you are juz too "innocent" 😉

yeah shez as innocent as paarth😉
Yagyaseni thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shriya95

yeah shez as innocent as paarth😉

Someone found a reason to tease me!! Yeah Di, I am too" innocent" just like Aryaputra Arjun!!!
Yagyaseni thumbnail
Part 32:
The class was dismissed and Yagya tried to leave but again felt a tug on her hand and tired to speak when Subhi spoke,
" Yagya and Arjun, what do you want for lunch as I am ordering our lunch, today!" which made Yagya think this in the happiness of the betrothal of Arjun and Subhadra but here Mr. Paarth was too busy tightening his grip on Yagya's hand which made her come back to senses. Paarth told her to order something Italian as Yagya liked it and eye signed Subhi to give them some privacy here, while Subhi passed a mischievous grin and said,
' Yagya, I am not getting the right signal here, So i think I need to go out!"( Double meaning) and left from there without waiting for her reply. Yagya was feeling extremely uncomfortable to be left with Arjun alone in this room. Arjun turned her face by her chin using his index finger and immediately captured her lips which must have shocked Yagya like hell. She pushed him and tried to get up but was unsuccessful in her attempts as Arjun pulled her back which made Yagya mouth in her fiery attitude,
" What are you doing, Paarth?"
" Imposing my right on you!"
" And who gave you that right?"
" I don't need anyone to show me or give me my birth rights, Yagya! You were mine, you are and you will continue to be, no matter what happens!" he said while coating her lips with his hot breaths.
" Who said I am yours? I am not yours!" she replied while pushing him back.
" If not mine, then whose are you, Yagya? I bet you don't have any answer for this!" he replied with a smirk behind which was the pain of separation.
" I am anyone's but not yours! So stop arguing and leave me as mujhe koi faraq nahi padhta iss cheez se!" she said while hiding her face from Paarth.
" Oh Really!! Faraq padhta hai! If not why are you heart beats rising and your breathing heavy! And why are you hiding your face from me! Even your silence speaks about our desired intimacy!" while capturing her lips all over again but this time for a passionate kiss which produced waves of desire in their bodies and had soothed the racing minds of them.
" Paarth, just stop it!! This is a college class room not your bedroom or whatever to do whatever you feel like! and say whatever you want!" she said while composing herself after pushing him, even after feeling that this is the most right thing in the world.
"So I can do whatever I want in my bedroom, with you,Baby?" he said while naughtiness over took him again.
" Whatever , Paarth just let me go" she said while feeling frustrated and not thinking of the possible consequences and Paarth left her hand with a smirk on his face.
---
TBC
Hope you liked it!!
Please comment and like!!
You know guys, these is the chapter I wrote the fastest for this FF and but still the most funniest and easiest for me to write!!!
Edited by Yagyaseni - 11 years ago