shrutiud thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
c I cant say hw they feel whthr its a sibling love or nt bt it doesnt look like a sibling love...if u admire a person n respect a person...its a different thing...u say u r bng bro n sis n u r literally attached to each othr...I told u I hav guy cuzns younger to me...n they r very close to me since childhood bt thr has to b a personal gap...a personal space which I find soni n upen r sharing way too much thn normal...I hav never seen her doing tht with a gal...nw they showed ki evn praneet ko bhi wo bhai bolti hai bt I hav never seen her behavng like tht with praneet...
addiction thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I am not anti soni or anti upen & Also it was not abt possessiveness between siblings it is abt the bodylanguage btw soni & Upen also it is not bb crafty editing the compromising positions of soni & Upen was found in livefeed tellme which sister will sleep with her head between legs of her. Brother frm 2 Weeks... C halwa veido in uncencored clips... No amouunt of free style thinking can justify that pure love btw bro & Sis... Also salman said where there is smoke there is fire be careful...that says all...
chachichampa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
I knew very well that if anyone brought up this topic of the "something other than bhai-bhen relation" they would get the standard answer of "dirt is in your mind." No bhai bhen does the things they do and its come in the minds of so many of these forum people as well as the house mates. Not everyone can be wrong. The way Soni behaves coyly around Upen is totally disgusting. Good thing it was brought up and hope they dont continue their nonsense in the name of bhai - behen. It gives that relation a bad name. Now Soni is going to milk it for sympathy. I hope Upen is clever enough to understand that people have caught up to them and changes his behavior and keeps distance from Soni. No shame to the caller for stating the truth.
And about the answer... what else would they have said? They said the most standard thing which anyone would have given to save face. Nothing great or original about the answer.
aru29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thank u every1 for sharing ur pov 😊
thanks fr agreeing bithee elvira noor...😊

@shruti---exactly!! its a personal thing n every1 has diff personal space...moreso, she is committed n every1 there knws abt it...further sumwhat clears their stand ...if they wanted to do sumthing like romance there was no stopping n they wud has easily carried on but the very fact that they call each other bro sis sumwhat says a lot that they r clear abt their bond... says sum ppl r more expressive verbally sum physically...many ppl prefer to hug n kiss all the time even b/w friends n i dnt like it at all...m not exprssive but sum of my friends are quite expressive n so m probably more relating to it...This is wat i feel n its perfectly fine if u dnt agree n i see ur point but this is hw i feel...😊

@addiction- i did see the video n as i mentioned in main post from what i saw her head was on his thigh n her hair DID giv that impression BUT from wat i saw her head was on his thigh...yes they shud be careful cos things can be misconstrued but anyways she'll leave today...😊

@ chachi-- respect ur opinion but i disagree the answer was very valid its not abt it being the norm...it was respectful n genuine to me...also yaa there wont be any such prob. anymore i guess she'd leave tom.😊
The-Diva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I too was disgusted by all those pics because I haven't seen any brother-sister pair be so touchy with each other.But, who knows, this may be their way of expressing compassion?... I think we should actually give them benefit of doubt instead of blaming them without looking at the other side of the coin. You presented your points in a valid manner, Good Job 😊
addiction thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
@aru... I also respect ur thoughts... N honestly I wanted soni to stay now wid out soni di & Tanna grp is too weak as surely upen & Sushi will shift towards p3g coz of their affinity wid sonali... But I still think dey needed 2 B careful abt bodylanguage... If dey would hv said dey r attracted 2wards each other nobody wuld hv said a thing... But if u say bro & Sis u r kind of inviting microscopic attention ...
yusu1993 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Well said topic maker.
We live in a century where hugging eachother, sitting together holding hands sticking together comes under affection showing care. And when they say that it's a connection of brother sister they believe that. Soni even jump on sushi if clicked the thing make it in a picture doesnt change the fact that what they are. Enough said its just in peoples head how they take normal stuff.
dreamareality thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Jeez while I find Soni's behaviour awkward I don't dislike her n I thought Upen was genuine.