Dil Ko Tumse Pyaar Hua.

Poroma92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hey everyone,
Back with another post, but I have a little complaint (I think I have the right to complain as I consider you guys my family members, my KY2 family). No one seems to be commenting on my posts now a days only a few members on the forum are posting comments, I hope that people are actually liking my posts. But not to worry, I will continue posting as I love MaNan, KY2 and my KY2 forum family. I love sharing my views and opinions with all you guys.

Moving on from my complaints section, what a hot episode!!! MaNan all the way, I was so not expecting something like that (the neck kiss 😳, of course!!!). Niti and Parth, I honestly salute you guys for taking MaNan to a different level, I understand how hard it may be to act such scenes out but I guess that is why we all love you so much as a jodi. I can't thank you both enough for portraying MaNan so tremendously, I appreciate your hard work and talent. About the scene itself, I must say that I am glad that Nandini mentioned Aaliya, she wants to be completely honest to her relationship with Manik. She also wants the same from Manik and so she kind of reminded him that, Aaliya shouldn't be forgotten. The way Manik was disturbed later on, was great to see because he did not want to go so far and he also realised that he did not inform Nandini that he is not in a relationship with Aaliya (I am hoping that they kiss after they confess that they love each other, don't kill me for saying this, I know everyone is dying to see their kiss but in my opinion, it will only strengthen their relationship).

I loved the scene when he comes down the stairs after getting ready and gives Nandini a look by saying that this is what I am wearing to the Diwali Party, you see. Nandini's look was also cute, she kind of indicated that you look much better now. By the way, the entire cast is looking so good, the outfits are truly suiting them so much (I was dying to see a Diwali episode and I am so happy that the CVs have granted my wish). The Mitwa song (I actually mentioned this song in my posts about songs I want played in the show for MaNan), so suited the situation and everyone in the party. The scene where Nandini sees that Aaliya is kissing Manik on the cheek was also superb, especially Manik's expression (Parth, your expressions are always so bang on, couldn't ask for anything more). Manik knew from within that only Nandini has the right to be so close to him and so he felt bad for disrespecting her and so his uncomfortness was very much obvious. I just love Manik!!! It was also good to see that Nandini was a little upset and uncomfortable with Manik and Aliya. During the Mitwa song Manik was looking at her but then she looked away, so he moved away. Her eyes were searching or him (she has strong feelings for Manik, which in my opinion is love), and was it a surprise that he was going to come from the back. I loved how he told her straight away that he broke up with Aaliya (Trust = the important factor in MaNan's relationship). I am glad that MaNan communicate so well, in a relationship it is vital to be open and to be able to communicate with your partner (like it's said, communication in a relationship is like oxygen to life, without it...it dies).

After MaNan, I loved Aaliya and Dhruv, they were both looking so cute together. Especially when Mukti is mentioning about Manik and then Dhruv tries to change the topic and he in fact compliments Aliya by saying that she is looking beautiful today. They both seem to understand each other so well and I have recently noticed that Dhruv doesn't like seeing Aaliya upset. I also loved the part when Rose entered and Dhruv was whispering to Aaliya to save him from Rose. Also have to mention the scene when Dhruv looks at Aaliya to make sure she is okay after hugging Manik (as Dhruv knows that Manik and Aaliya are not in a relationship).The part when Aliya was smiling as she saw Dhruv and Rose dancing was also so cute, that is the first time I have seen her smile so much after her break up with Manik. Dhruv really cares for Aaliya and I think that this concern and care will slowly start turning into love. But I wonder who will fall in love first, Dhruv or Aaliya????? (I know that I may sound crazy, but I really want Dhruv and Aaliya together, they will be great together). Aaliya is actually a great girl, she is very committed and I think she is perfect for Dhruv, he needs someone who will be there next to him (I think Aaliya will have no problem if she finds out about Dhruv's attack, she will probably be the best support and always remain beside Dhruv, I AM JUST ASSUMING, hope this actually happens).

Moving on from DhruLya, I felt so bad for Mukti, Charlie's expressions were great in the song sequence. I hate saying this but Harshad is a creep (I think he had an affair with Manik's mum, the way he was looking at Nyonika, was just eww!!!) I am also feeling sorry for Navya, I know she is stupid for not taking any action about Harshad even after she was warned by Mukti but I truly feel bad for her (Harshad is actually giving her the feel that he is in love with her and I can't really blame Navya for falling for Harshad, she still has not realised that Harshad is using her on to break Fab 5). About Nyonika, I don't like her, the way she was speaking to Raghav, she seems to be controlling everyone around her. I am so sure that Raghav and Cabir are going to break up and I have a feeling that Cabir will be very much affected by this.

Thank you CVs for such a great show and of course the one and only MaNan!!! Sorry if anyone disagrees with what I have written, as usual I am in my KY2 and MaNan fantasy land, so sharing my opinion and views with my KY2 forum family. Please feel free to share your comments, I love to know what you all think. Sorry because the post is so long and thank you for reading the post.

Signing off, with the song lyrics, which I think suit the current situation MaNan are facing (as I am a true MaNan shipper right from the start!!!). The song is Dil Ko Tumse Pyaar Hua from the movie Rehna Hai Tere Dil Mein (I love this song).

Dilko Tumse Pyaar Hua, Pehli Baar Hua, Tumse Pyaar Hua
Main Bhi Aashiq Yaar Hua, Pehli Baar Hua, Tumse Pyaar Hua
Chaayi Hain Betaabi, Meri Jaan Kahon Main Kya Karoon
Dilko Tumse Pyaar Hua, Pehli Baar Hua, Tumse Pyaar Hua

Poroma.

Love KY2 and especially MaNan to the core!!!

mi_cheeky_me... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
vry gud post Poroma.. Nice 1 dear..😃
love.ishq thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I totally totally n like totally agree with you..

I really like it that MaNan are honest and sure about their feelings.. Its not like normal youngsters who wud say that it was a weak moment and it should not have happened crap.. they know abt their feelings and they trust each other which is most vital in any relationship.. I m just waiting for today's epi where Manik confesses..

As for Dhruv n Alya.. They r just so adorable.. I think if they fall in love then it wud be Dhruv first I guess.. U know like while Alya asks him to do something imagining that she is Nandu.. Then he may actually start feeling for her or like that.. Anyway the CVS r so unpredictable.. They may come up with another pleasant surprise..

And Mukti toh totally stole the show.. She was looking very beautiful..And I think hers and Harshads is a rejections acceptance wala love story..

And Navya.. GROW UP!!! Open ur eyes girl and come out of ur Harshadji dreamland!!

U write really well.. I so love reading ur opinions.. Never stop posting..
And btw I m Tina..
Edited by love.ishq - 10 years ago
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Awesome post, couldn't have said it better. I am loving the way they show the trust factor in MaNan, gosh cannot believe that Manik has come this far that he'll give explanation to Nandini of all people. That is what I love abt this show, the way the characters are shaping up...just superb. I don't know what Harshad really has going on in his mind, but I do get the feeling that he actually loved Mukti and this is a huge MU. I just cannot place his hatred towards Fab5, esp Manik.
...there is still so much to unravel here.
Also I love Dhruv-Alya, Dhruv is so comfortable with her and he is not someone who speaks much...let's see what they have in store for us with this couple.
Feel so bad for Cabir, I think Raghav is just gonna dump him. Why start a relationship in the first place when you know it's forbidden territory and now don't have the courage to stand up for it, so wanna see how CV's are gonna handle this sensitive topic.
Right now I am loving the show and MaNan the most.
Edited by eshasrk - 10 years ago
poo_j thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Poroma92

I loved the scene when he comes down the stairs after getting ready and gives Nandini a look by saying that this is what I am wearing to the Diwali Party, you see. Nandini's look was also cute, she kind of indicated that you look much better now. \

The scene where Nandini sees that Aaliya is kissing Manik on the cheek was also superb, especially Manik's expression (Parth, your expressions are always so bang on, couldn't ask for anything more).

Superb post..😊Especially the above parts..I love the song you mentioned..Specially the Tamil one from Surya and Jo movie..😊
Poroma92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mi_cheeky_me...

vry gud post Poroma.. Nice 1 dear..😃

Thank you for your reply, it really means a lot 😃.

Poroma.

Poroma92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: love.ishq

I totally totally n like totally agree with you..

I really like it that MaNan are honest and sure about their feelings.. Its not like normal youngsters who wud say that it was a weak moment and it should not have happened crap.. they know abt their feelings and they trust each other which is most vital in any relationship.. I m just waiting for today's epi where Manik confesses..

As for Dhruv n Alya.. They r just so adorable.. I think if they fall in love then it wud be Dhruv first I guess.. U know like while Alya asks him to do something imagining that she is Nandu.. Then he may actually start feeling for her or like that.. Anyway the CVS r so unpredictable.. They may come up with another pleasant surprise..

And Mukti toh totally stole the show.. She was looking very beautiful..And I think hers and Harshads is a rejections acceptance wala love story..

And Navya.. GROW UP!!! Open ur eyes girl and come out of ur Harshadji dreamland!!

U write really well.. I so love reading ur opinions.. Never stop posting..
And btw I m Tina..

Thank you Tina for your reply, it really means a lot. Don't worry I will never stop posting because I love MaNan too much and the show KY2 as well. I loved all the points you mentioned in your reply. I am glas that you didn't think differently about DhruLya, because a lot of members on the forum do not want to see them together, but I find them adorable 😳. There are just so many secrets in the show, that is why I am so obsessed with KY2 and of course MaNan. Thanks for your compliment about my writing, I am glad you like it. Tina, you also continue to post, I will also read and comment on your posts too 😊.

Poroma.

Poroma92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

Awesome post, couldn't have said it better. I am loving the way they show the trust factor in MaNan, gosh cannot believe that Manik has come this far that he'll give explanation to Nandini of all people. That is what I love abt this show, the way the characters are shaping up...just superb. I don't know what Harshad really has going on in his mind, but I do get the feeling that he actually loved Mukti and this is a huge MU. I just cannot place his hatred towards Fab5, esp Manik.
...there is still so much to unravel here.
Also I love Dhruv-Alya, Dhruv is so comfortable with her and he is not someone who speaks much...let's see what they have in store for us with this couple.
Feel so bad for Cabir, I think Raghav is just gonna dump him. Why start a relationship in the first place when you know it's forbidden territory and now don't have the courage to stand up for it, so wanna see how CV's are gonna handle this sensitive topic.

Right now I am loving the show and MaNan the most.

Thanks for your reply, I really appreciate it. I agree about the characters shaping up point in your reply. There are many secrets and I am really eager to know each and every one secret. I am glad you also love Dhruv and Aaliya. They both understand each other so well and I think they will be falling for each other very soon. I am still in doubt about Cabir and Raghav, I feel that Raghav is using Cabir but I am still not to sure as to why!!! I also love MaNan the most right now, I have always shipped them, right from the start and they are the primary reason as to why I watch the show.

Poroma.

Poroma92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poo_j

Superb post..😊Especially the above parts..I love the song you mentioned..Specially the Tamil one from Surya and Jo movie..😊

Thanks for your reply, it really means a lot.

Poroma.

-KissMyAss- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
That neck kiss I mentioned it on the wishlist long time ago, and CVs fullfiled my wish, I really think that they visit this forum lol, how can they read our minds otherwise ? *runs to add more hot wishes* 😆