jasunap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: raunaq

^^^ is mein generous wali kya baat hai, jo baat sahih hai woh sahih hai 😆 😆 😆 by the way i am sorry for hurting you , i didnt know that my eeeeewwww will be so offensive 😛

😆 😆 😆 ok lets get back to the topic now

ok.. apology accepted. no i was not offended at anything except the one remark "disgusting" it really got to me... sorry i blew my top as well...even though i dont agree with you there!!
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
according to new research.

On average, viewers watch 275 minutes of soaps per week, compared with the 90 minutes of quality time they spend with their partner and/or family.

Three-quarters (76%) admit to eating at least two TV dinners during the week, with a third (35%) eating most of their evening meals in front of the television.

Almost a fifth of viewers (18%), only give up their daily fix if they are out of the country and 7% never miss an episode.

More than half (57%) watch more than 10 hours of television each week, with 19% spending at least 20 hours in front of the small screen.

😳
jasunap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
excellent believe!!! if this is the case when all is well and you have a multitude of choice to do what you want....why single out when it rains, there is flood and you have nothing better to do???
-Believe- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jasunap

excellent believe!!! if this is the case when all is well and you have a multitude of choice to do what you want....why single out when it rains, there is flood and you have nothing better to do???

ya for time pass all watching soaps...nothing bad in it....😃....but the probs is they (adicted ppl) dont want to miss a single episode....😉😃