Lata_ishra thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i agree the episode was really gud...

raman talk with sarika was absolutely correct i agree with himhim but giving hr blank cheque was the mistake he did that at wrong time as she was stressed with the sunami in her life she took it in a wrong way.

iishu do trust him more than anyone...and she proved it again..

pammi aunty and ishu scene was gud...all mu are cleared its gud..
.Rajji. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
agree, but i was a bit (a lot in fact) annoyed with sarika. She is hurt right now so i'll try to understand her but when ishita and raman are both willing to help her, why is she going to ashok?!šŸ¤”
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ipkknd-ki-fan1

Sorry I meant to type 'love' instead of 'live'
Stupid spell check šŸ˜†

Oh yes it will! I love your DP with Divyanka! It's gorgeous!

Thanks😳..

Originally posted by: -IshRaDivAn-

Agree with post Taani..
It was a good episode.. Thankfully.!

Can't wait for the precap tomorrow 😳 šŸ˜‰

Haann...precap...I am just loving this angry Ishita, be whatever the reason. She looks damn hot and beautiful while angry. Loving the concern of Raman for her. I guess, Toshi will be sad that she won't fast, then Ishita will try to cheer her up from the Romi matter and so will fast.

Originally posted by: mnr123

Hey Tani beautiful post.

Actually this matter is really murkier it affects Ishita professionally n Raman professionally too.
Sexual harassment case at workplace, is a direct hit at Ishita.

In sarika n Romis previous cases Ishita or Ishita's side has suffered. Sarika falsely alleged Ishita saying she is harassing her before during Param molestation case. Romi has Mms n Bala kaand in his side where Ishita's family suffered.

It looks like Sarika is a victim here, so Ishita might want to help her but Sarika has put up a case against her, Ishita will have to defend herself.

Ishita not misunderstanding Raman comes from the fact that Raman openly is not supporting Romi although begin their back he is doing the damage control, but he knows romi has made a mistake n showing his disgust over it. So she knows that Raman has no blind love for his brother she has also seen how Raman handled Adi's case in the end.

Sarika misunderstanding Raman is bound to happen, coz she suffered at the hands of his brother.

Raman's solution was the most practical one, Sarika is not realizing the amount of character assassination n mud slinging will happen if she goes to court. Unfortunately our society pardons men in such cases but women have to suffer a lot. In the end if Romi doesn't accept her n her child she is the one at losing end although Romi clearly abused her.

I am happy that at last Ishita thought for herself and Raman...selfish as it isšŸ˜†!
Sarika is being emotional and so wants justice, but is forgetting that her life could be a disaster after this. Having said this, I really want women to fight for their respect in such cases. Hiding or suicide or crying should not be the solution. Only thing irritated me is that she took Ashok's help inspite of knowing about him a bit much.

Originally posted by: Lata_ishra

i agree the episode was really gud...

raman talk with sarika was absolutely correct i agree with himhim but giving hr blank cheque was the mistake he did that at wrong time as she was stressed with the sunami in her life she took it in a wrong way.

iishu do trust him more than anyone...and she proved it again..

pammi aunty and ishu scene was gud...all mu are cleared its gud..

Yeah...his approach was wrong as most of the times he is best at taking wrong steps, though with good intentionšŸ˜†.

Originally posted by: rajji-cutest

agree, but i was a bit (a lot in fact) annoyed with sarika. She is hurt right now so i'll try to understand her but when ishita and raman are both willing to help her, why is she going to ashok?!šŸ¤”

Yeah...only this thing irked me about her reactions. Others were justified enough considering her condition. I assume, she knows a bit much about Ashok as she is close to Ishita for a while. She also saw Suraj directly. Still, she chose himšŸ˜•.
--Megha-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivAniTanni

I am happy that at last Ishita thought for herself and Raman...selfish as it isšŸ˜†!
Sarika is being emotional and so wants justice, but is forgetting that her life could be a disaster after this. Having said this, I really want women to fight for their respect in such cases. Hiding or suicide or crying should not be the solution. Only thing irritated me is that she took Ashok's help inspite of knowing about him a bit much.

Exactly wud have liked if Sarika went to Ishita who wud have helped in this matter instead of Ashok.

But accha hai woh nahi gayi coz Ishita wud have forced Romi to marry sarika šŸ˜†

Actually m ok with Ishita's option of Romi marrying n accepting Sarika (its another thing that Romi is not capable to handle d responsibility). But Ishita is right to say that coz Romi has married Sarika n now fathered her child, so he shud accept the responsibility whether he likes or not. If its proved in court that he is married n he is father of the child, courts will too ask him to do the same, if he refuses then he has to divorce Sarika n give her alimony n financial support to child n he will b additionally punished by court for fraud (traping a girl in marriage impregnating her n dumping her). So in this case Ishita is right to make Romi understand to take the responsibility.

Edited by mnr123 - 11 years ago