malaxmi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Raman is good yaar...He is the one who trusted Ishita during param's fiasco. This time he didn't doubted Ishita. He was jealous. Doubt and Jealousy are two different things. Jealousy comes when we are so possessive over a person and that person is friendly with some other person. Ishita is not able to find the difference between the two.

Yes, I accept that the lie that he said to Ishita about him met with an accident was not right. Her silent treatment is also much needed but her saying Raman didn't trust her is not acceptable.
Edited by malaxmi - 11 years ago

abhi112233 thumbnail
yhm to gaya bhai kuch bhi dikha rahe ...
nancysa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i know he is good, but he should be nice to ishita. she deserves so much love from him.
Fairyslove thumbnail
yes... ishita should understand raman... and this will happn . it will be a sudden storm of emotions whr the two will confess their feelings towards each othr
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
very good post..totally agree..👏
.Ranju. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Who said he is bad yaar!! Some of us are just trying to justify Ishita's actions and it is individual point to view. Thats it😊
yhm_craze thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
arre dono ache hai 😆...its just the struggle of trying to move on to the next phase of their relationship. They are in the stage where being Ruhi's parents is not enough for them and thats why the mounting frustration. Koi confess kar do ya phir samaj seva pe busy karo dono ko 😆
nancysa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The basic truth is that they both love each other and dont know how to confess. When i see raman struggling to express his feelings, i feel like going and helping him. But when i see him getting angry, i feel like hitting him. He really loves ishu. Now more problems for both of them, becoz of romi. Raman is saying to abort and ishita will not support it. It is truly a test of their love. Their love for each other is getting tested guys, and their love for each other will win. Dont worry. Instead of we pointing out whether raman is right or ishita is right, we should stand for their love for each other. We are having a division in this forum everyday, as if fighting as to whether raman or ishita is right. Let us stop this. From now, I will be supporting their love for each other.
Spillthetea thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
He is a really nice guy.he is straight forward and expressive.
Currently poor guy is confused abt his feelings thats all😊