Anjali 16th-20th July -updates & comments

Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago
Thanks Brinny for saving my day once again 😳
wonderful updates 👏

Did you saw the ending credit? MD son will arrives soon, he is looking like "Steve urkel" a nerd 😆 😆 BTW, Deeepa venkat will be on Anjali cause I think I saw her with MD's son, aka the nerd guy 😉

Vani19 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for the wonderful update brinny 👏

This serial is full of "vetthi saval". First Anjali and now RR.

Can someone finished off RR, so irritating 😡😡
Edited by Vani19 - 18 years ago
sankadevi30 thumbnail
thanks brinny for the wonderful update.My whole family was furious seeing RR 😡 😡
usha_pooja thumbnail
Thx Brinny for the updates. Looks like Anjali will wont leave in piece.
ziyana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for the update. From the time RR was introduced she has been irritating, I liked her in Selvi but she is over doing things here.
jasunap thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
she is having a pooti with radhika as a police woman!!
madumithas thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Pardon my ignorance...whoi is RR?
brinny_g thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madumithas

Pardon my ignorance...whoi is RR?

she's the only lady police officer in this serial, and jo's akka
brinny_g thumbnail

Originally posted by: meli

Did you saw the ending credit? MD son will arrives soon, he is looking like "Steve urkel" a nerd 😆 😆 BTW, Deeepa venkat will be on Anjali cause I think I saw her with MD's son, aka the nerd guy 😉

thanks for the info meli😊
brinny_g thumbnail
thanks for the update meli
vennila's aunty is too annoying 😡
the gopal scene was funny 😆 😆