tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kikyo

I thought with the kind of brilliant tracks they are showing it will see massive increase Gehna Niranjan prem kahani , Sanchi , DS in school every day , painter babu but It dropped further 😲i know its all Jagya and Ganga's fault Thats why cvs disappeared them 😊

arre nahi jia its not fault of such great tracks esply greatest track but lack of promos of the tracks.
i think from last week there was only painter babu track promo is cuming as scroll but still it didn;t fetch trps!!😕moreover i read sumtime ago that just 1.5 day epi dedicated 2 sum oder part can bring down trps but the greatest track which started from last 3 days of last week can't pull up trps even by .2!!😕its strange.
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yes scroll promos were there so lack of promos is no reason for TRPs downfall according to me and when it was said DB track is pulling TRPs promos were mostly on DS not DB 😆DS going to school was full fledged promo at that time while DB track has segments
Right now segments are full of Painter track and scroll promos also In fact a small montage too which appears with scrolls Anandi and Painter on it Someone wrote in here
People like us are not watching BV How many JaGan fans i come across have boycotted BV To rest the current tracks are not appealing at all Simple is that

No offence 😳
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Beautiful-Soul

Yes scroll promos were there so lack of promos is no reason for TRPs downfall according to me and when it was said DB track is pulling TRPs promos were mostly on DS not DB 😆DS going to school was full fledged promo at that time while DB track has segments

Right now segments are full of Painter track and scroll promos also In fact a small montage too which appears with scrolls Anandi and Painter on it Someone wrote in here
People like us are not watching BV How many JaGan fans i come across have boycotted BV To rest the current tracks are not appealing at all Simple is that

No offence 😳

yup sidra i agree. scroll promos r there and its not that only BV has scroll promos oder shows which r old or long running hav only scroll promos.
@bold i agree but as usual theres lame excuse 4 this low trps.
i m telling u wait n watch. life cums 2 the full circle.

731627 thumbnail
good trp drop after all very boring track is going on and not at all interested in watching bv now days
Mehek134 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
BV is currently so boring After many days i watched any scene of JaGan Mannu only which was very good Rest updates make me yawn I cannot watch them 🥱
faryal-malik thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Balika Vadhu is at its worst these days

Both tracks of BH and KB are stupid and maha boring 🤢

BH track Jagya and Ganga are completely out of focus They are only used to show DS and Gehna Niranjan story on the name of JaGan story They come in one episode and disappear in three 👎🏼

DS school track i liked in the start now its completely boring They should be showing an elderly woman what problem she faces studying at this age She is 70+ Now she is not like a fresh young mind who will grasp everything soon She will face problem Let Jagya help her in this but they are showing us like teenage girl going to school who is popping gems and students are misbehaving with her and she is teaching them lessons

Gehna Niranjan story stupid If cvs has to show us this after killing Basant they better would have kept him alive It would make much more sense and much more progressive message Gehna helping Basant in Business but no they killed him then few days showed scenes on woman empowerment now back to repetitive marriage saga 🥱Just recently Gulli was married with lots of drama now Gehna 's marriage All the sangeet lessons give me headache i stopped watching BV 🥱

Painter track Nonsense What is point of this track ? So forced and lifted up from many movies and its message less track I am not fan of Anandi neither she is the reason i watch this show but i do think the character deserves some professional tracks Let her complete her education She was desperate to study when DS was not letting her now when she has all freedom she does not want to study further but cvs are showing us some extremely unneeded obsessed painter track 🤢Now i am sure cvs will try to put shock value in this track to increase TRPs which is pretty cheap way 🤢

BV 's story line is crappy these days so TRPs will fall

anyways to hell with it They are doing injustice with my JaGan 😡Neither they give them any screen space neither any track Taking viewers like me for granted so i am happy TRPs are declining Hope it does more until cvs won't get their brains on right track and they are thinking of version 2 after destroying version one completely 🤢

Edited by faryal-malik - 11 years ago
Stephi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Although Gehna Niranjan story and DS school track are boring atleast it still has some connection with the main story of BV. At least it's still sending some kind of a message, never too late for education or its still possible to have a new life for a widow with two children. But what kind of message is in the story in which the painter's old enough to be Anandi's father drooling over her .Disgusting. And what's the general meaning of it? The main heroine has enough time to be a model but never saw her spending time with her son helping him to stand on his own feet, eg.
RainbowKitty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
LOL Jai ho cvs What a success of your master class tracks BV is coming down 😆
Except JaGan every one had screen space last week JaGan were absent in three episodes and have no track around them Tracks are around cvs most favorite characters 😛