How Do 15 People Share The Same Bathroom???

Hazardous thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Now that I think about...🤢

Seriously, how do they do it??? I feel bad for every poor BB contestant in the history of the show who participated. In becharon ko kya kya karna padh tha hai that too JUST for 50 lakhs, that's equal to friggin peanuts man!!🤢
Edited by Hazardous - 11 years ago

tv666 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
theres 2 bathrooms... diff for male/female...
even in BBUS they only have 2 bathrooms for 13/14 housemates so i guess thts typical for bb house.
1011128 thumbnail
More important question is

How does one bathroom takes on 15 people?

Think about that toilet seat? What it is going through.

How does people of different sizes fit on that little seat.

Edited by hippopotamus - 11 years ago
Hazardous thumbnail
That's what I thought too but Sukirti's goodbye interview states otherwise.

She mentions that there's only 1 toilet that 14 people are using in this article (3rd paragraph):

http://www.freekimp3.com/2014/10/sukirti-kandpal-exclusive-interview.html

Hazardous thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippopotamus

More important question is

How does one bathroom takes on 15 people?

Think about that toilet seat? What it is going through.

How does people of different sizes fit on that little seat.

Lmao there isn't much variance in terms of individual size in the BB house however if you were to come along dear Hippo, that'd change 😳
tv666 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hazardous

That's what I thought too but Sukirti's goodbye interview states otherwise.

She mentions that there's only 1 toilet that 14 people are using in this article (3rd paragraph):

http://www.freekimp3.com/2014/10/sukirti-kandpal-exclusive-interview.html

oh. i thought there was 2 cos rem when soni got her hand stuck in gautams pocket and she felt uncomfortable in bathroom w/ him, gautam was like we can go to the ladies side 😕😕
Hazardous thumbnail
Oh I just recalled that there can't be a separate bathroom for male and female because remember how Diandra was complaining about Praneet being "unhygenic" and leaving his clothes in the bathroom??

tv666 thumbnail

Oh I just recalled that there can't be a separate bathroom for male and female because remember how Diandra was complaining about Praneet being "unhygenic" and leaving his clothes in the bathroom??

that was b4 they moved into the house. they were in the plane back then and had to share that one tiny bathroom... and THATS prob what sukirti was referring to
Hazardous thumbnail

Originally posted by: tv666

that was b4 they moved into the house. they were in the plane back then and had to share that one tiny bathroom... and THATS prob what sukirti was referring to

OHHH I thought she was talking about the house! Good catch, you're probably right:)

OKKK I just caught up on Oct. 7th episode with Lamba vs Babbar and I heard some one say "ladies bathroom chali jayegi" so yup, you're correct

7 people per bathroom still sucks.😆
1011128 thumbnail

Lmao there isn't much variance in terms of individual size in the BB house however if you were to come along dear Hippo, that'd change 😳

If I sat on one of those seats then the seat will be 3 feet underground not over it. There is variance however. Minisha vs Puneet Sir