I like Praneet but.....

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hello Friends...
I do like Praneet and he is still my most favourite contestantšŸ‘ however...yesterday I dont think he was hit by Karishma's elbow šŸ¤” as she was nowhere close to his body leave alone hitting him 😳 maybe he did all this to either divert opposition team's strategy or just to get "footage"!

He did not need to lie about this and Salman might raise this question during weeeknd show...also I do not like ignorance when Punit badmouth any female contestant he should say this to him 🄱

so my rating for him for yesterday :6/10

My ratings for every contestant based on 8th October :

Punit : 1 out of 10.

He is getting dirtier with each passing day. He is the senior most player in the house and acting like one desperate kiddo.. even Shakti Kapoor behaved better than him..so as Sidhu and all senior members in the BB house before šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

Arya : he is one Lazy bum and dumb...its rhymes šŸ˜† as when he spoke to minisha about the task rules she clearly said we will take a break not we will start after lunch..so more than lieing he wanted to take rest and thus made story 😔

Rating 3/10

Karishma..we all know she is most hated contestant of the BB house if not of entire BB history, yet she was kinda behaved better yday. She behvaed like she did yday due to instigation by Diandra and Arya🄱 and she was fool enough to fall in their trap.🐷 but the way she behaved...she yet again proved she is one crackpot 🤪

Rating 2/10

Diandra : she was the meanest and cleverest yday..the way she took advantage of her so called injury was wrong..she will be nominated soon

Rating 1.5/10

Gautam : he did best yday. However I am still confused as what mastermind card he played yday as advertise by BB team in task..this proves he will go to the final as he has become hot contender within BB team as well/

Rating 8.5/10

Minsiha : I overall liked her work yday the way she stood against bullying of Karishma and Punti hats off and lead her team well.

Rating 8/10

Pritam/Natasha/ Soni/Sushant : they were hardly visible yday and did not do anything worthwhilešŸ˜†

Upen and Shonali..they did well but shonali comment on Karishma and slum was not needed šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

Kindly share your all rating based on 8th October episode šŸ˜†

HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
http://www.biggbossfan.com/bigg-boss-news/karishma-tanna-trending-on-twitter-bigg-boss-8-day-17-episode/

Check this site .scroll down...there is a pic of karishma jumping..lol n Karishma was indeed near to him n it really seems she hurt him accidently
pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
she was jumping around a lot yesterday.and she was kind of near him... i also didnt see it clearly.that tanna's elbow hit against praneet's chest... so cant say whether he lied about it or not.. but i dont think he created that scene.. even the day's first task also, due to tanna , deepshika got injured...she is like, i'm doing the task.. yes do the task.. but be considerate of others... its not like, u are the queen of the wolrd tanna.. loved the way, that praneet and minisha, said about karishma, being inconsiderate of others when doing the task..
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Ank_

http://www.biggbossfan.com/bigg-boss-news/karishma-tanna-trending-on-twitter-bigg-boss-8-day-17-episode/

Check this site .scroll down...there is a pic of karishma jumping..lol n Karishma was indeed near to him n it really seems she hurt him accidently

If that is the case then my rating for him is 10/10 ā˜ŗļø

EDIT: but again it did not show her hitting him..I am still unsure
Edited by Nishtha - 11 years ago
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: pieryrose

she was jumping around a lot yesterday.and she was kind of near him... i also didnt see it clearly.that tanna's elbow hit against praneet's chest... so cant say whether he lied about it or not.. but i dont think he created that scene.. even the day's first task also, due to tanna , deepshika got injured...she is like, i'm doing the task.. yes do the task.. but be considerate of others... its not like, u are the queen of the wolrd tanna.. loved the way, that praneet and minisha, said about karishma, being inconsiderate of others when doing the task..

Well Karishma is a gone case..we all..actually whole world knows..how she is šŸ˜†...but still I dont think she hit Praneet..someone help...as I tried to watch that video couple of times but everytime..I could not see her elbow hitting him..maybe camera angle was like that..šŸ¤” ...
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
I don't think he lied about it...it all happened pretty quickly and we can it exactly get what really happened...but tanna was jumping around like a clown...and she was near him that time...so it might have hit him...

Upar se tanna ki nukili kohni chubh gayi hogi bechare praneet ko!!šŸ˜†
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Mishh007..

I don't think he lied about it...it all happened pretty quickly and we can it exactly get what really happened...but tanna was jumping around like a clown...and she was near him that time...so it might have hit him...

Upar se tanna ki nukili kohni chubh gayi hogi bechare praneet ko!!šŸ˜†

@Bold good one šŸ˜†...

I checked vidoe 3 times and still not able to decide whether she hit him or not šŸ¤”..still...I dont care..I love Mama shree anywaysā˜ŗļø and I detest Karishma 🤢

just that it was not needed...
Ankita7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't he think he lied. It was an accident but he was hurt. Praneet is the last person in the house who will do anything for "footage". He mentioned it 3 times after the task was over that unko bahot zor se lagi thi. The camera was angle was like that ki hume thik se dikhayi nahi diya.
Bechare ko dil pe chot lagi. Hope unka dil toot na gaya ho..
Mogwai. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think they slowed it down and we could see her elbow in the area he was pointing to. Well that's what I saw - unless my eyes were playing up! I don't think he lied and he didn't make an issue out of it either. He simply raised a valid point that people should not get physical.

Karishma did not do it on purpose but her reaction to it was not pleasant. But that's what I expected from her! Even though it was an accident, she came across as rude and dismissive.
_.serendipity._ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Hm it's true, it's not clear from the video, but I'll trust Praneet. The man has no reason to lie, and has so far behaved with a lot of integrity.