MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neetz

Hey Maddy thanks for replying and I am glad that you liked my post. Quoting long posts is a problem from phone as it takes ages to type so doing it separately.

I agree with all that you have written. About birbal-tansen face-off I will say it was funny but I can't and don't want to ignore the fact that these great people were made to look like clowns from a roadside circus. Pathetic! !
About ruks, I can't watch her anymore. and if what you said comes true and we get an episode dedicated to her so called pain over Hussein and her tamasha I don't know what I will do.CVs n this dayan are making me question my sanity. I watched the epi again and I literally hated the camera focusing on her instead of jodha n Jalal. And I have my doubts about the swapping incident too. I mentioned that in Mansi's thread. jodha would know if the babies were exchanged.
You're right Rajat is fab with the emotional scenes. Yesterday he was even better. His face shivering because of him clenching his teeth or his facial muscles was brilliant. The guy brought tears to my eyes alongwith Pari. I cannot get her out of my head. She was that good. She depicted a mother in a mode of denial about her baby's death before finally accepting it was spot on. third time I watched it and I still felt everything I did the first time. Amazing!

Loved the lines in bold.

Regarding the reverse farmaan we were all hoping to see a teda jalal. Everyone thought he was back with a bang after atifa track but no such thing happened. He isn't even monitoring her to reverse farmaan kis basis pe lageaga when he doesn't know anything. Remember the mirchi war track? Everyone was hoping that we will get a TE. That Jalal has everything under control and is playing the game with the enemies. he will surprise the enemy n us with his strategies n stuff but we all know what we got..n we were surprised waise..seeing him captured and tortured..
Similarly yahan bhi kuch nhi hoga I think..

I think that reverse farman was just a lollypop to keep viewers thinking that no Ruk will never get a baby, no the baby will be taken back from Ruk. Nothing will happen as CVs are now busy further glorifying Ruk. Jalal will never use the farman!

Maddy I noticed something while watching the epi now. In her hojra Ruk said to Zeenat that bacche ki tabiyat kharab ho jaaye AISA HUM KABHI NAHI CHAHENGE. what did she mean by this? what difference her chahna makes here? is my mind working overtime or there's something wrong? she's upto something maybe. whatsay??

Very interesting observation. It could be nothing also, just another dialogue given to Jaan Begum to show how she cares about Hassan.

If Ruk was giving something to Jodha and she is the reason for Hassan passing away - why won't Jalal kill Ruk on the spot?

MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: chennaigirl

I saw the episode just now..Beautiful acting by both..Hats off!!!..

CV's are sick, pathetic and will go to any extent to milk TRP's..I hope they end their Ruk glorification with this track and put an end to her ... I would never mention as per history now on, because history is what the CV's write here..

Paridhi and Rajat were brilliant yesterday, it was Jodha's episode.

I am totally with you aout Ruk glorification. Sick of watching Ruk's face now.

Line in bold is absolutely bang on - they are creating their own version of history - NR can be done for unknown bits but they take the liberty of writing their own version of history.
This stopped being about JA and became totally about Ruk glorification since Jodha came back from Amer track. Viewers are sick of Ruk but CVs just love their Jaan Begum!

MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: anisha222

kalke epi k baad bhi agar koi kahe ki Pari is nt suit fr jodha's role or she is an avarage actor,, dan I'm gonna bang his/her head seriously,, yestrday epispde proove why ekta choose parijat as akdha,, she is nt blind.

Anisha, why care about others opinion? We can form our own opinions and we think Paridhi is fabulous as Jodha. We love Paridhi and she has HUGE fan base not just in India but outside too, love her Jodha.

Paridhi was brilliant yesterday and this is a fact!

MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasika29

Thanks for making this post Maddy...😊

Yesterday Paridhi's Jo tugged my heart...I had non stop tears while watching her...
There was worry, hope, pain, desperation, denial and finally acceptance of her child's death all those phases Paridhi depicted very nicely...Rajat too supported her nicely...

Hats off to both the amazing actors...šŸ‘ they are the reason I watch this show...

May god bless both the babies acting as H&H with healthy and happy life..

Wonderful post Rasika. I HAD to make this thread for Paridhi. She hardly ever gets praise!

You have described Jodha's state of mind so well.
Agree totally with your lines in bold.

MaddyO thumbnail

Originally posted by: -aady-

I hope nothing like this hapens. Here all of us are waiting for Rukaiyya's downfall and they continue to give us cart loads of her. Even yesterday they could not afford her absensce. Who comes at such a solemn moment and says 'Majra kya hai'? 🤢

And not to mention yesterday's disappointing portrayal of Mahesh Das, they have made a mockery of the real Birbal. Birbal was a 'wit' not a crack. 🄱

Aadhya, I have a feeling they will show exactly like this. They love their Ruk and what better way for Ruk to insult Jodha and still get cuddled by Jalal? He will think she is in pain about Hussain but she will be about losing MUZ.

Honestly she came and asked Majra kya hai? Of course nobody will mention her stupid dialogues! šŸ˜‰

DearZindagi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Maddy nice take...i think wat u predicted is going to happen..rukku il blame jo for hussains death..all il sit and watch tamasha and console rukku... Maddy read ur post on mansis thread..u write that she never wanted anything to happen to the kid..wat does it mean... Has rukku already started plotting joining hands with zeenat???or she just told like that... One thing is sure zeenat il get caught and punished soon..but i hv lost all hopes wen it comes to rukku bandaphd...i hv not seen the epi..il watch it post kids death track..but after reading urs and mansis post i think pari and rt nailed the scene...maddy plz understand one thing...parijat r d side actors of this show...rukku is the lead actress
-aady- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaddyO

Aadhya, I have a feeling they will show exactly like this. They love their Ruk and what better way for Ruk to insult Jodha and still get cuddled by Jalal? He will think she is in pain about Hussain but she will be about losing MUZ.

Honestly she came and asked Majra kya hai? Of course nobody will mention her stupid dialogues! šŸ˜‰

Actually I was wanting to know about how this prediction of one night came about? Is it a plain prediction or any spoliers from some source?

If they play out the track like this my inclination to the show will only remain if Jodha seriously gives it back to Ruk and Jalal takes a proper stand and remains by Jodha's side. It seems very plausible that Rukaiyya will blame Jodha for killing Hussain because of 'Jealousy', but this will act as a test for Jalal. Does Jalal really think that his Jodha who has always sided by good be capable of something so low? He has no option but to take Jodha's side.

It's sad that all our dreams of eviil ending on Vijay Dasami has been shattered as the Rukaiyya still continues to haunt JJ with her stupid ideas and prescence. 🤢
shilpishona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaddyO

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Anisha, why care about others opinion? We can form our own opinions and we think Paridhi is fabulous as Jodha. We love Paridhi and she has HUGE fan base not just in India but outside too, love her Jodha.

Paridhi was brilliant yesterday and this is a fact!</font>

I know yr,, bt its hurt whn I read all this commnts. she nvr get her deserving praise in this forum.