TWO NEW STORIES- PLZ HAVE A LOOK-LINKS POSTED ON PG 9

crazy_sweta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Heyya fellas m sweta

And this time..I want ur help

Okay I m giving u all prologue of two stories..

Which one u want me to start first...

PROLOGUE #1

He stood there gazing the stars. It was beautiful and lonely night. Every night without her for the last 6 months seems lonely. Police officer MAAN SINGH KHURANA was in pain..in severe pain due to his bleeding heart. Nobody knew he evn had a heart. He was known to be strict, hot tempered officer. It was his personality outside his home . For his family he was a caring and loving boy though not that lovey dovey.

Bhai Who I had to talk t u..about that gir Dev said as he walked in his room.

Maan glanced him while dev moved beside him.He placed his hand on maan's shoulder.

Bhai..i knw u r hiding something from us..u just said yes without even asking anything about the girl..

Bhai he pressed his hand Maan looked away..

I knw...bhaiu cant hide it..last case mai aisa kya hua..u seem lost since the time u r back..

Maan moved to the center of the room and sat on his bed. Dev was looking him helplessly

I met her on my last case...

NOTE- THIS WILL BE A SHORT STORY...MAXIMUM 10-12 PARTS

PROLOGUE #2

What??? Are u crazy?? What do u mean we r her JOINT GUARDIANS?? Maan spoke frustratingly

Yes..sir u r her Godparents...they have it in their will Lawyer replied glancing both the weirdo's

Give me that Geet snatched the piece of paper reading it thoroughly.

Maan stared her impatiently. Geet pressed her lips into a thin line thrusting the papers back in his hand.

She ran her hand through her hair and shut her eyes.

Are u serious??? NO f**king way..maan spoke once again..not believing this fact .

Once again I will clarify that Tia will be in ur joint custody since jay and meera made u her guardians. He deliberately spelled the last word loudly

Maan and geet thumped on the chair...staring each other in shock.

NOTE- THIS WILL BE A LONG ONE...NOT A FF BUT LITTLE LONG AROUND 20 PARTS MAYBE

So now tell me which one u want me to start first...ill be updating these ISHQIYA & ON THE DANCE FLOOR regularly..while SCARED LOVE will be updated once..in two week or so..!!

Ill be staring the story depending on ur feedback...ill write this down probably next week after updating the others.

ADD swetaa100 to receive Pms

PLZ SPECIFY WHETHER U WANT ME TO SEND PMS FOR THIS STORY!!

Love

sweta

Edited by swetaa100 - 11 years ago

sporthy_smile28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Intresting swetoo😃
Will be waiting for you to start them soon!
December04 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
First one seems emotional and mystery
second felt lk might b comical
U writ both
but start the first one
aparna3011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
both stories seems interesting
waiting for start

-lakshmi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wow both are nice yaar
one seems emotional
and the second seems to have some funny parts...

i would love to read the second one as i think its more light hearted one

all the best dear... will be waiting
sporthy_smile28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: diyadecember

First one seems emotional and mystery
second felt lk might b comical
U writ both
but start the first one

Kya yaar tum bhi first one second one kar rahi ho...
Bolo na dono start kare we won't mind after all😈
caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Both are interesting... Whatever you start we'll read.. So go on without waiting .. Start updating and we'll read...
hemangigazal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
very interesting
eagerly looking forward for this
GeetMeet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Both the stories are nice waiting for update der
December04 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sporthy_smile28

Kya yaar tum bhi first one second one kar rahi ho...
Bolo na dono start kare we won't mind after all😈

😊 oye hello start first one means today start first one next week start secnd one she already writng 3 stories na tats why