Swetha kaha hai... Kaha hai WhiteQueen??

ButterflyChaser thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Ha ha ha.. The evil smile... 😈
Swetha meri jaan... I won the bet!! So it's time for u to write an OS for me.😆 Shaadi toh ho gai.. ab bidai h ya ni ye meri tension ni h.😉

Those who remember me... i am Vish, few days back i and Swetha aka WhiteQueen had a bet.. She was sure that marriage won't happen n I said the opposite.. so finally Dolly's marriage happened on the fixed date... So I WON!! Yipee!! So time for me to give a character to Swetha on which she has to write an OS.

Btw Urmi, Sharan, Rishu n all gang.. Do u know why swetha is inactive from so many days.. N how r u all?? Missing our late night parties.. This bloody studies.😡

sharanya0011 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hi vish🤗
missing u a lot😭😭
hw r u dear?

swetha is not feeling well😭 ..so she is less active dear..
hope she will be back soon with bang...
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Swetha is busy with her household stuff dear. She will be back soon with a bang 😳
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: erikalui

Swetha is busy with her household stuff dear. She will be back soon with a bang 😳

just sent pm 😆...i was worried😭...Miss you Swetha...come back soon...thanks for info Erika😃
bhavnajaiswal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations Vish for winning the Bet 👏👏👏