🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the MagicāVijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isnāt a deal breaker
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
i dont know whether anyone shared the link...
if so sorry..if not here is the link...rehaan is slowly coming out.. and seher is her parents... so confused about... what and why she is doing...she is her dad.. there.. no idea about how to cook.. only to make a mess... and rehaan chips in...rehaan and seher are bonding... may be friends...š
Well...it seems like by doing all these kinds of scenes CVs are painting S to be a shallow person, i.e., out-of-sight-out-of-mind.
It is one thing to just talk nicely, share about one's life, etc., and another to genuinely care.
Just asking on the phone why R left and leaving it at that, when S considers him to be the only friend she has in the house is very odd...not to mention cold and unfeeling.
Frankly, the more I look at it objectively, the more I do not like S.
I won't go into details...there are too many people here who love her, so keep up the enthusiasm.šš¼
He he he...
One can tell I am losing interest in the show...6-months is usually the outer limit for me.
Jayne