shakti is sachin tendulkar:ashish.

Faerydae thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Love the way ashish compared shakti with sachin last night when he was asked about faceoff
.ashish said..sachin tendulkar ka koi muqabla kar.sakta hai kya.
Totally agree with ashish..what do you say guys

Edited by Aashna_30 - 10 years ago

omika23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Really liked Ashish's reply. He is very down to earth and honest... Shakti is sachin tendulkar which is true :-) I wish Ashish a very good luck.,...😛
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
even i loved the way he said 😆 he is so cute 😳
blue_rose1605 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
loved this wen he said that.. wishes to both of them
Snigs. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

I loved the way he said. He was more like not beating round the bush😆 but in simple words he said many unsaid words😆
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
the guy is just so adorable...
niku28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Really like Ashish but this was such a hyperbolic statement..I get what he was trying to say but comparing her with Sachin..bahut zuada ho gaya😆
sunu.nainu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yup... loved that line of his!!!!!!
Endurance thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ohh I totally loved him for this.

PS: Someone missing Kunal jee 😳
arniepervaiz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
He is very humble and down to earth..
Proud to be his fan..
Best of wishes for both ashish and shakti..