squivi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
http://ajeebserishtey.tumblr.com/post/95211518311

I believed Rudra. I believed in his love for Paro. That he can't live without her. That her love is enough for him and Dhruv. That love and marriage only happen once for him and it was only with Paro. I believed him.

RIP the real Rudra Pratap Ranawat. What a man you were.
😭
Edited by squivi - 11 years ago

ll-Anuska-ll thumbnail
i want the Old rudra
ShreeJaya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
RIP TO PARO RUDRA PARUD AND WHOLE RANGRASIYA CONCEPT.
squivi thumbnail
The old Rudra died the minute he started apologizing to Myrah after she dressed up like Paro. Until then, I could digest the track and Rudra. But he completely changed overnight and has become an embarrassment ever since.

Thank you CVs for ruining the only consistent thing on the show - Rudra's character and never-ending love for Paro. Now he's lusting after her humshakal. #suchislife #dekhnahaitohdekho #education
Tiangka thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
When I saw the title of this thread " I believed him..." I thought it was about RS promising us that he will not break our hearts, but now... I hope (it is selfish , I know), even if RS's heart is broken because he badly wants Myrah to be Myrah and Paro to remain dead, he will make sure that our hearts are not broken by giving us our Paro back!

Now about Rudra, he is a character created by cvs, so what ever he is MADE TO FEEL is written by the cvs, so no comments about Rudra.
squivi thumbnail
By saying I believed Rudra, RS, ST and the rest of the 'creatives' are implied. Rudra is their symbol.

All these creatives are off their rockers. Whatever the situation, they have all proved themselves as unprofessional and uncreative with their belittling of the fans that have stayed loyal to the show even through total garbage and have even sung their praises.
Edited by squivi - 11 years ago
princessunara thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

😭😭😭😭
Edited by princessunara - 11 years ago
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kidrauhlforever

#suchislife baby #suchislife

dekhna hai toh dekho bas
preetal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
My problem is not that eventually rudra had thought of moving on...

My problem is he is moving on cause MYRAH RESEMBLES PARO...

Like seriously...if you had not convinced us that rudra is only Paros...then pura forum was drooling over rudra...starting with me...mujh me Kya kami thi rudra...then Laila Bhi toh thi?!
sumanda thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i just want happy ending in RR. It's fine if rudra move on his life... it's a high time now.. even his son wants a mom.. what's wrong in it... why r u guys making hulla bulla.. only 2 weeks left... plz no hard feelings guys..even i love parud and will always but u have to accept truth that rudra can't live his life alone... he need someone... paro will remain in his heart forever.. so no one can take her place...it's the special relation parud have... just enjoy sanish atleast if not myrud...