Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
2 Shot - Life Arrest
What a day it has been... The truth is never what it seems. Ever since young his only aim in life has been to ensure a good life for his younger sister and to take care of his dear Daddi. He needed to earn and concentrating on studies was beyond his limited capabilities. But then music...that's a different glass of wine. He was a master vintner. Everything he touched became a success. The media and industry called it the Rockstar's Midas touch. What if his taste ran to Dior, Armani, Fred Perry's PlimSoles, Mercedes and mansions...A man needs to live, how he lives doesn't matter but the family's happiness is more important.
He'll bring Chasmish's true face to the fore front; obtain salvation for his poor sister. With this thought in his mind, Abhi walked up his room. "Chasmish! Chasmish!" he bellowed. There was no answer. Has she run out on him? Worried that he might force her hand, thinking such thoughts, Abhi started to check out the room, looking for Pragya. "Where on earth is she? I'm going to strangle her when I catch her", Abhi kept muttering when his eyes fell on a paper stuck between books. The heavy walla books with thick hard cover and tiny words. He took the paper and started reading...
You wanted me to die. So be it. I'll fulfill this wish of yours. You have never heard my side of the story. If you take time to listen and analyze without jumping to conclusion, lots of unwanted mishaps could have been avoided. I never knew about the situation until after our marriage. I didn't want to hurt your sister, so my sister had to sacrifice her dreams. I didn't tell you about my sister as I didn't want you and your gang of 3 to hurt my family members. I'm from a small middle class family, where ties mean everything. We are brought up to sacrifice our lives for our loved ones... That's what I'm doing now. I'll sacrifice my life for my husband's happiness. The point near Mata's mandir would be my final destination. You threatened to make the Mata's Mandir a suicide point; I'll make your wish come thru. Be in peace after me. Be the grandson Daddi needs ...
P.S. Do not worry. I have sent my suicide letter via post to the authorities, taking all the blame for my act and releasing you from all the responsibilities. Burn this letter after reading...
Abhi was in shock. The paper dropped from his hand. He couldn't believe it. Chasmish had taken his words literally. Abhi recalls his words..."I will tell everyone your truth and when they hate you, you will be forced to commit suicide" The word suicide kept ringing in his mind while he stood motionless in the middle of his room. "Abhi! Where is Pragya?" he heard his Daddi calling. He immediately jammed the paper into his jeans pocket and tried to calmly answer his Daddi. "Daddi, she has gone to the mandir, I'm going now to pick her up", Abhi rushed out. He drove his Mercedes like a Formula 1 driver, super speed with full concentration. He arrived at the spot, oh my! A lady in purple anarkali suit was standing on the edge of the mountain peak point. "Stop! Pragya stop!" he shouted while running towards her. The lady did not even turn. He hit the spot like a 100m sprinter, all power and energy, pulled the lady away from the edge. Abhi was gasping for breath, when he turned towards the lady, it was not Pragya... NOT Pragya. "Who are you?" "Who are you man? I was about to click the scene where the birds were mating, you spoilt it. You maniac" the lady shouted at Abhi. "I'm so sorry, I thought you were my wife" Abhi explained. "With a husband like you, your wife will surely commit suicide", the lady huffed and left the place. Leaving an ashen looking Abhi. Where was Pragya? Abhi frantically looked everywhere. At last he went up to the temple. At the last step, he paused he took off his shoes and went in. He remembered going with his shoes into the temple yesterday night. He felt bad. He checked the temple out, Pragya wasn't there. At last, he went in front Mata Rani, and prayed...'Pragya believes in you; please don't let anything bad happen to her'. He walked out from the temple, head down, feeling beaten. He drove aimlessly for nearly 1 hour before going back to Mehra mansion.
When he entered the house, whole family was gathered in the living room. Everyone was there. Then, his eyes caught sight of Purab and Bulbul. All his worries for Pragya turned into anger towards the duo. He angrily walked in...when he heard Bulbul's words...
Originally posted by: Anbhigya
Awsum...:):) continue soon... N btw i also follow 'sweet tidings'.. Its really good... N have decided to comment nly when its completed..(excuse for being lazy!!!) on a serious note... U r an amzin writer...:) waitin for next update..
This OS will end in the next part. Writing it now.
Siren sound could be heard. The whole house went into silent mode. "Excuse me, can I speak to Mr. Mehra", a voice could be heard asking. Before Robin could show the person in, Abhi had walked to the foyer. It was the police. Abhi's worst fears were becoming reality. "Mr. Mehra, we need you to come to the hospital, your wife was involved in a fire accident..." Abhi stood like a statue. "Fire, Pragya, what's going on, Abhi", Daddi wanted to know. So, she proceeded with her plan to kill herself. Why Pragya? Why? I have said and done million things to you but why must you take this 1 word - suicide, as the gospel and act on it. What am I going to do? How am I supposed to face daddi's inquisition? Abhi self talks to himself. Abhi thinks back to what he had learnt in the past 2 hours, since the time he set foot into the house after a failed goose chase attempt of finding Pragya...
2 hours ago...at the living room of Mehra Mansion
"Daddi, I worked for Purab, we fall in love. When I found out about Purab being engaged to another lady, I broke off the relationship" Bulbul softly explained herself. "Purab, you were engaged, how could do this us", Daddi sadly voiced her disappointment. "Daddi, I know what I did was wrong, Pragya Di came to our office to explain this to me and Alliya mistook her as my lover", that's why I broke off initially with Alliya and went to my mama's house. When I realized that Abhi had married Pragya Di under a misunderstanding, I wanted to explain this to all of you but Bulbul stopped me. She didn't want Di's sasurals to face problems, she urged me to marry Alliya, sacrificing her love and I agreed. Pragya Di asked me to be 100% committed to Alliya and to forget Bulbul as I had committed myself to this relationship. I would have gone thru with this marriage, even though my heart could never forget Bulbul for the sake of bhai and maintaining the happiness of this family", Purab explained. "Then why did you run off", daddi wanted to know. There was a moment of silence, a build up before the storm, and it came, came with a rush and power that it threw everyone off from its path. Creating a havoc that would resonate for years to come..." Even prior to this, I have seen, Alliya and Tannu's evil plans, trying to blame Pragya for the loss of the ring, getting Pragya Di drunk, ruin the meals done by mama ji. Sub bradash I accepted but not what I heard today. What I heard today, broke all my confidence and trust in this family, so I ran off because, I heard Alliya and Tannu's conversation; they had planned to evict Pragya Di in the most awful possible manner out of this house because their aim of getting me married to Alliya was completed." Daddi was speechless. "Abhi and Alliya wouldn't do this to me", daddi said with tears in her eyes. "Why wouldn't he, daddi sa?" Puneet, Pragya's cousin brother had walked in with Pragya's daddi. "The other day, Abhi jiju slapped me and no wanted to hear what I saw. Alliya Didi had asked to meet Tannu, when I walked into the room, jiju and Tannu were in an intimate position. I saw it but no one believed me. I guess I was sent to Tannu's room to set me up and cause Pragya Di embarrassment but in the end I was the one embarrassed because my Di is married into such a manipulative family", everyone was shocked with Puneet revelation.
Abhi realized hearing all the events unfolding that Tannu and Alliya had planned million things behind his back and what Pragya must have endured torture living in this mad house. "Abhi, where is Pragya?" "Daddi, woh..." "All I want now is to know where Pragya is; I need to talk to her..." Daddi muttered in tear filled voice...
Present..
Everyone had rushed to the hospital. Pragya was in the emergency room, getting treated for burn wounds. When family members were allowed to meet Pragya, Abhi went in first, even though Bulbul objected. He used his prerogative as Pragya's husband to meet her. "Why did you do this, my one word about suicide and you try to end your life", Abhi shouted at a sedated Pragya. "What are you talking about, I didn't try to kill myself", Pragya replied. "Then, what is this?" Abhi showed the letter. "That's my student's school work, look at the bottom, I have marked it", Pragya directed Abhi attention to the bottom of the paper. Sure enough there was red ink marking. Abhi felt foolish but before he could continue, the rest of the family had walked in together with the Dean of the university where Pragya worked. "Pragya, you are a hero for saving the students lives and university property", the Dean beaming told Pragya. Pragya said it was her duty and before leaving the room, the Dean passed a black beaded chain to Abhi. "It was found at the hall where Pragya was injured", the Dean informed Abhi. It was Pragya's mangalsutra.
Abhi watched as daddi hugged Pragya and cried. The rest of the family too were in tears. Daddi narrated all the happenings in the past 3 hours to Pragya. She promised Pragya that she would get Bulbul and Purab married. There was no point in Purab and Alliya marriage, it's like setting up for a failure. The nurse asked everyone to leave as Pragya needed time to rest. Abhi came over with the mangalsutra and Pragya stopped him from putting it on her neck. She didn't give any reason, just raised her hand to stop it. Abhi pocketed the black beads string and left the hospital.
3 days later Purab and Bulbul marriage took place. Pragya had gone back to the Arora house for the preparation. A week has passed but Pragya has not returned; Daddi too has not asked about Pragya but Abhi couldn't stand it anymore. He went to the Arora house, taking the mangalsutra with him. Sarla ma ushered Abhi in and called Pragya. Leaving both alone, she went in. "Your mangalsutra" Abhi handed the black beads string. "I came to take you home, daddi will start asking soon", Abhi told Pragya. Pragya didn't extend her hand to take the mangalsutra. "You should keep it. You would need a mangalsutra for yours and Tannu's marriage. Ours is done. Please start the divorce proceeding, if not, I can start it", Pragya stated calmly. Abhi couldn't believe his hears. "What do you mean? Daddi? Sarla ma?" Abhi stammered. "You heard me. Our marriage is finished. Don't worry about Sarla ma. Daddi, I have spoken to her. She understands", saying that Pragya left the room leaving a totally shattered Abhi...
If you think RV character was unique he had false molestation charges on him by GF to avoid marriage and sent to jail Such a story has never...