-Mandeep- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I think Seher and Rehaan are going to end up falling in love with each other 😳 Obviously not yet but I believe they will be a jodi since Rehaan needs a biwi as hell, Aahil can't have all the love 😆 I think Rehaan will help Seher get rid of her bad habits and make her into a good person 😊

What do you guys think about Seher and Rehaan?

964749 thumbnail
Why, is Seher a bad person? And why does she have to change? I like her the way she is and I would prefer if she stayed the same until the end. I don't see Rehaan and Seher happening yet, many are jumping the wagon way too early. I am bored of the same old opposites attract story and I don't want to see a repeat version of AsYa (SeHaan don't hold a candle to AsYa), and I don't like how they are being compared with AsYa. Especially how Rehaan is being compared with Asad really irks me as an Asad fan. He was a man of principles and Rehaan seems to be a little weak in character. He also doesn't have a fraction of the intensity AAK had. For me there is no comparison...
Edited by .Serendipity. - 11 years ago
-FeistyPhoenix- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I'm anti Sehaan 😳! Always have been and always will be😎
They don't appeal to me at all 😳
I get zero romantic vibes from them 😳
Logically speaking female lead can never romance two people at one time😳
My loyalties are with SaHil / SurVir 😳
The chances of it happening are 1 in a million 😳
BUT if the CVs do decide to sabotage Qubool hai and SaHil for Sehaan's sake i will simply forward like i forward FaHa 😳

These are my POVs which i'm entitled to so plz dont hate me 😳
aman1605 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I agree with u Mandeep
I'm waiting 4 their love story to start
Sehaan❤️
After asad n zoya i love seher n rehaan
Edited by aman1605 - 11 years ago
-Mandeep- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aman1605

I agree with u Mandeep

I'm waiting 4 their love story to start
Sehaan❤️

I want Rehaan to find someone, he deserves to be with someone too 😳
aman1605 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mandeep-

I want Rehaan to find someone, he deserves to be with someone too 😳

Haan yaar poor baby how long he'll suffer😭
KhatamKahani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Serendipity.

Why, is Seher a bad person? And why does she have to change? I like her the way she is and I would prefer if she stayed the same until the end. I don't see Rehaan and Seher happening yet, many are jumping the wagon way too early. I am bored of the same old opposites attract story and I don't want to see a repeat version of AsYa (SeHaan don't hold a candle to AsYa), and I don't like how they are being compared with AsYa. Especially how Rehaan is being compared with Asad really irks me as an Asad fan. He was a man of principles and Rehaan seems to be a little weak in character. He also doesn't have a fraction of the intensity AAK had. For me there is no comparison...

I think she would eventually have to stop stealing and conning. 😆 Other than that she doesn't need to change her habits. Rehan is not judgemental like Asad. 😆

Rehan-Seher, I have no issues. It needs to be taken slow though.

*Edit, meant Seher not Sanam
Edited by KhatamKahani - 11 years ago
-FeistyPhoenix- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Danitrini

I agree with Sakura 100%

😆Dani🤗
I hope i didnt sound like a troll though 🤣
964749 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KhatamKahani

I think she would eventually have to stop stealing and conning. 😆 Other than that she doesn't need to change her habits. Rehan is not judgemental like Asad. 😆

Rehan-Sanam, I have no issues. It needs to be taken slow though.

I agree. I don't wanna see her changing herself for love at all. Hell no. -.-

You mean Rehan-Seher? I don't think they will be paired. Not at this point anyway. People are jumping the wagon way too early...

Though I'm quite indifferent to them now. :P
snehaluvmaaneet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
yesss and sehar will help rehan to lighten up 😆