part 4 on page 38
PART 5
"and your dad" said armaan normally but he himself knew that this question was going to make a little change in khushi expression knowing well the truth he was still pushing on her to see her reaction
"my father is dead" came a very sharp and instant reply from khushi , a pinch of hatred and anger can also be noticed well in her tone and it pierced armaan heart to pieces , he never expected her reply to be that cruel
Only then arnav put on the breaks instantly, armaan looking back in front disappointed and so was arnav
"your house is here" said arnav rudely
And khushi getting out of the car
"thanks for the lift sir" said khushi normally walking away and arnav looking at her leaving
While armaan didn't even turned her way and she went in her house while arnav started driving back home both sad and hurt
The drive back home was in complete silence arnav driving looking straight and armaan lost in his own thoughts,
"she hates him" said armaan getting out of his thinking a mere statement not exactly for arnav but for him as well
"no ammy maybe she don't knew" said arnav trying to calm a broken armaan
"no she does, I saw hatred in her eyes for the person for the relation, she hates him" said armaan
"I think maybe she don't knew the real truth maybe she have some misconceptions maybe she thinks that her father left them but the truth was that madhu aunty left you and yash uncle, or maybe madhu aunty never told him that her father exists and she lied him" said arnav trying to find any possible reason for khushi act
"no arnav she hates him baba wont be able to tolerate this god knews he did all possible actions to find her to keep her with him and now when we got her he wont be able to accept that she hates him" said armaan breaking down emotionally
"why are you breaking so soon ammy if she hates him than we will make her love him, why are you losing confidence on yourself we knew how to transform someone hatred in love and we will do that soon" said arnav smiling
"can you think we can do that" said armaan
"offcourse I knew we will do that" said arnav with confidence and they went back home
And here khushi crossing her path and again started that regular and daily eve teasing of local street goons, she like everyday avoiding their comments never reacting got inside her house and closing the door behind , she knew there is no use to say anything to anyone here avoiding them is the best option she can do
Closing the door she standing with the support of the door shattered , tears forming in her eyes as well, it was nothing new and different that her boss asked her like every general person she met he also generally asked her of her parents her mother and father , this is the society psychology a person is related to both her parents but like always today also this one question pierced her heart, she have prepared a very convenient answer that he is dead to stay away from this one question and this end all other questions that comes ahead
She got inside and sat in her room lost in her chain of thoughts of past
Flashback
"bauji this is for you" said khushi smiling giving a gift to her bauji a person she loved so much
"but why this is there something special" said her bauji
"bauji you forget its father day so I wanted to gift this to you" said khushi smiling
"oh that's so nice you are the best a best daughter anyone can have, really unlike your brother I am sure he wont even remember that any such day exists" said bauji smiling and teasing the boy sitting with them
"no bauji its not like this bhaiya also remember its father day and look he also helped me getting this gift for you" said khushi trying to save her brother she loves him and don't want him to get scolding
"don't try and save him khushi , you always save him that's why this boy have gone so out of our control, mind my words khushi this wrong attitude of his is not good for anyone" said bauji
"no its not like that bauji he will also get discipline and obedient soon" said khushi
"when only after my death cause I don't think that I will be able to see that day ever with my eyes, this wrong attitude of him can make us suffer someday" said bauji irritated
Flash back ends
"one wrong have made me suffer so much , and I knew I was the one wrong, I hate this I hate myself , I don't have any relations I hate being related to this words I hate any such relation" said khushi looking at herself in the mirror, crying on her own past
Next day
Khushi normally like everyday first left for hospital met madhu
"I am tired of being your mother, remember that its you not me that is the mother here ma" said khushi irritated
"but its you who scold me like a mother" said madhu pouring
"cause you act like a kid and even worse than that sometime, you never eat your medicine yourself ever till I don't come and scold you and make you eat this medicine" said khushi irritated
"and I do so cause I love to see your sweet face the first thing everyday in the morning" said madhu smiling
"don't try and calm me down like this I knew you are best in manipulating with words but that wont work all the time ok now please have your medicine ma why you always do this to yourself and me don't you want to get normal" said khushi holding madhu medicines and a glass of water
"you cried last night" said madhu looking at khushi swelled eyes
"its nothing like that ma, its just that I was not able to get proper sleep last night" said khushi looking away
"yes and this happens everytime, here you say me to not think much stress my mind but what about you, you yourself never let your mind get out of the past and keep on crying remembering everything" said madhu
"ma its nothing like that look I am normal and now be a good girl and take your medicine" said khushi
"no I don't want to eat this I don't want to get cured why shall I get cured , what is left here for me everything have got over and I have no wish to live" said madhu on verge of crying
"stop it, just stop it ma and what you think is over ma the past was past and its gone we cant change that but I am here with you look I am your daughter right, and I have promised to stay with you forever, I knew much got over but still you have me and I knew you can live for me just for me like I am doing it just for you, ma we are support of each other living, the reason of our survival, I live for you and I knew you will also live for me so for me just get well soon ma and forget the past and don't think again and again about that" said khushi
"why shall I not think of the past how can I forget that past in which all my relations betrayed me betrayed us and you have to suffer so much cause of that" said madhu crying
"ma please don't , please don't do this ma whatever happened in the past was our fate we cant change it nor fight it, so lets just not remember it and just live in our present and think of our future once you will get perfectly alright we will go somewhere , very far from this crowded and irritating city to some peaceful place and we both will live together there just you and me" said khushi smiling
"and you think this dreams will ever be true you are my reason for living khushi today I am living my life just for you but now I think I have became a burden on you" said madhu smiling
"well ma I knew one thing that the dreams got fulfilled of only those people who have the potential of fulfilling them and I knew that you have that potential, you were the one who showed the most courage even after losing your everything and supported me if you were not with me than I don't think that I would have been here and don't ever dare call yourself a burden ma please don't I am not here with you for fulfilling any responsibility I am here with you for love I want you because I love you please ma promise me that you will never think of leaving me again" said khushi
"no khushi, no never I will never leave you I will get well I promise I will do whatever you will say cause I want to live for you" said madhu crying
" now that's like a good girl, so that means I am not going to get any complaints from your end now and I can work in peace" said khushi
"by the way I didn't got a chance to ask you where are you working" said madhu normally
"it's a big fashion house I am working as an assistant to the boss" said khushi normally
"fashion house, do you even have a single sense what actually fashion means and you are working in a fashion house" said madhu laughing
"that's not fare, and moreover I am just an assistant there, not some designer that I need fashion sense" said khushi pouring
"and what about your boss don't he scolds you" said madhu
"don't ask ma I can never judge him sometime he is polite and sometime like the most rude person on the earth , I mean sometime he behave so calm and polite even after I do a big mistake and sometime he scolds me on very small things take for example coming on time, oh god coming on time mom in talking to you look I didn't saw I am late for my office, today I am gone again" said khushi looking at the clock
"ok ok baby relax there is still time you will reach there" said madhu
"I need to rush ma I will talk with you later ok ma take care bye and yes I love you" said khushi running in a hurry giving a like kiss on madhu cheeks
She hurriedly left for her office in a rush and she reached the office just exactly on 9, she quickly got inside her cabin taking a deep breath
She quickly got in her work checking arnav's appointment list and other details when her cabin intercom started buzzing
"yes sir" said khushi
"I want you in my office now" said arnav rather ordered and she can sense currently the rude boss mode is on
While arnav and armaan together in arnav's cabin they knew she was in hospital they saw her coming , they were having every single detail of her through the guards they appointed to follow her
"arnav why are you behaving so rude with her, look I knew you are also hurt with her using so rude words for baba but that really wont means that you will take out all your anger on her" said armaan seeing arnav spoiled mood, like armaan arnav was also equally hurt with khushi statement but that wont means they shall get angry with her
"I knew ammy I am not angry with her I was just frustrated that its already been more than two weeks still we have not got any knowledge about her, i am frustrated cause I want to knew everything about her , specially her past, why is she like this living a life in a shell why don't she chats laughs and talk like any other normal girl of her age" said arnav in confusion
"arnav now you are just over thinking look this is just an individual nature and it varies from person to person there are people who don't talk much and are of little reserved nature, now look at us we both are also so opposite in our nature maybe she is also not a very talkative or friendly person" said armaan
"I don't think so ammy, I still feel that she purposely want to live in a shell, sometime I feel that unintentionally she come out of that and then suddenly she go back in her serious mode, she is purposely stopping herself" said arnav thinking again and again of that night , the real reason of his frustration was only that he want to knew about khushi past and what happened to her that she is like this now , arnav believes that somewhere her past is the reason for her living like this
"maybe she is, maybe she behaves like this cause she want to maintain a difference between her professional and personal life, why you forget all the time arnav that for her she is just an employ and we are her bosses, so she stay serious" said armaan
"but what if there is some other reason, what if there is something that we shall knew and what if something happened that time" arnav was about to say of that night but luckily on the same time khushi knocked on his cabin door and arnav stopped , he realized that in his frustration he was about to tell armaan the truth of that night but luckily he didn't said anything yet
"good morning sir, morning armaan sir" said khushi normally getting inside arnav's cabin
"keep my full schedule for the day here and get me the trade with textile industry file for KR industry" said arnav normally not getting rude
While khushi immediately kept the schedule book on the table and moved back to get the file
"oh wait a minute khushi" said armaan immediately remembering something
"yes sir" said khushi normally turning back
"that file the KR industry file its kept with me, I mean in the file storage area" said armaan
"oh god ammy I need that file urgently" exclaimed arnav
"its alright sir I can go fast and get that file from armaan sir cabin if you want" said khushi normally
"file fast, and that to from the storage area, I guarantee you that you wont be able to come back here even in half hour all thanks to armaan special secretary sheetal that place is so well organized and well maintained that last time it took one full day for her to get a file for me from that mess" said arnav teasing armaan
"that's cause the place is so private and all confidential records are maintained there so we cant allow all the employs to go inside and have a tour of there so only one person is allowed to get inside to maintain the secrets intact and her work is also just to get the files for us she is not even permitted to open them" said armaan
"ya ya I knew but what about now go and tell your so efficient secretary to get me my file and if you want you also go with her that would be so perfect" said arnav
"sir any other work for me" said khushi feeling that now again arnav and armaan were busy in there chats and she was standing left out
"yes khushi why don't you go and get the file for him, I think we need one more helper who can visit that room so take this, you have to press this card to get that room door open" said armaan giving one card to khushi
"me but sir how can I go there just now you said that it's a very private and confidential area and not everyone is permitted" said khushi
"so what there is a difference between everyone else and you khushi" said armaan smiling and then looking at her confused face " I mean if my assistant is permitted to go inside the same way arnav assistant also have the permission to operate the place its all yours now" said armaan smiling giving her the card
"alright sir but I don't knew where the room is actually" said khushi taking the card , sometime her bosses talk so absurd she never understand what they mean to say
"its in my cabin you go ahead I am coming I will show you the room and how to operate it so that you can use that in future" said armaan smiling
And khushi quietly nodding left the cabin to go inside armaan's cabin
"it was little too cheeky ammy" said arnav as khushi left
"was it but what can I do arnav I didn't said anything wrong everything I have belongs to her, she is the boss its her company and she thinks that she shall operate some rooms or not" said armaan
"but keep this little thing in your mind that this fact is unknown to her ammy so don't give her chance to think anything suspicious in your words" said arnav smiling
And armaan went out of arnav's cabin and saw khushi standing on the door of his cabin maybe thinking that she shall go inside or not
"get in" said armaan opening his cabin door and waiting for khushi to enter he came inside and crossing his table reached the door "here look this is the room and you can open it with this access key and you have to enter the password that is 12041991, I hope you can remember that" said armaan
"I think that will be really easy for me I don't knew what kind of coincident is this that this series of number is actually my birth date" said khushi normally and she getting inside the room
"I knew gudiya and that's the reason I have this as my password I can forget everything but not the date when my gudiya was born, it was the best day when god gave me a sister when god gave me you so what we never got a chance to be together still that date have always been special" said armaan to himself
"oh god arnav sir was so right this place is surely a mess" said khushi looking at files and files everywhere not a single file in proper order
"need some help" said armaan
"no sir its alright I will manage" said khushi picking some files and checking for file she wanted and picking few files scattered around
"this is the card you have to press this to get out of this room , do you think you can manage alone" asked armaan again
"yes sir I think I can" said khushi normally and again looking for another file when suddenly all the files from the cabinet fall down itself maybe they all were kept so wrong way that with a very little movement they all got down
"now I think you really need my help" said armaan smiling
Picking files with her and then arranging them in order
and here arnav kept on looking at them working together from the cctv camera, its been arnav favorite work now a days, almost half of the day arnav kept on looking at her and just noticing her each and every move the way she talks the way she smiles the way she eats the way she works everything, he was getting crazy for her only a mere thought of her being in trouble was making him restless he wanted to directly go to her and ask her the truth
he so wanted her to open her heart in front of him , and arnav don't knew what he can do for that , but he have to plan something cause waiting like this he can never knew khushi
"Mumbai is it possible that I can get any proofs related to her from Mumbai" arnav thinking to himself and then calling someone
"aman I need you to do one work for me Khushi M Desai, I want you to gather each and every detail , each and every information you can get about her" arnav telling on phone
"I knew there must be many girls of this name I will mail you her picture maybe that can help and I don't care how many days this will take I just need my information" said arnav hanging the call
And then looking at khushi working in the file store room while armaan helping her a little, they were side by side checking for her file and side by side arranging the files in a proper way as well, it was just 15 minutes her getting in that room and by now the whole scenario of that place have changed it looked so clean all the files were properly kept on the shelves and finally she got her file
"finally a task completed" said armaan
"well I suppose now this place also looks somewhat organized, I have kept all the files in correct alphabetic order, so now there wont be any problem for sheetal ji to find a file here" said khushi normally
"well khushi I am making a little change , after seeing this place now I think that no one other than you can operate this place so well so I am handing over this responsibility to you, from now onwards only you can access this room and no one else" said armaan giving the card to khushi
"me sir but, no sir I cant take this it's a big responsibility and I am not that worthy" said khushi
"khushi I think I am the boss here and I knew who is worth for what , so its yours now, there are two cards of this room , one with me and other with arnav, so you can ask for cards from either of us" said armaan
"ok sir" said khushi normally , taking her desired file and leaving
"why khushi why you have to be so perfect in all your task , why you have to be so calm and quite that wanted or unwanted I cant stay away from you, i want you in my life and for that I need to get you out of this shell I need to knew the real khushi and for that I need to knew your past your complete life only then I can make you and your present and future mine completely mine" said arnav to himself
Later in the evening khushi was winding up her work when arnav came in her cabin
"get ready to leave and come with me, I have some work with you I will drop you back home and we can work on the way" said arnav ordering
"sir if there is some urgent work you tell me here I can wait" said khushi she don't want to go back home again with him
"but I cant I have an urgent meeting and I want you to complete some files for me the first thing in the morning I will tell you on the way now come" said arnav again in his ASR way cause he knew that if he will politely offer her lift she will never take that
And khushi having no choice followed her boss
"come sit what are you waiting for" said arnav sitting on the driving seat he was waiting for khushi to sit
"armaan sir, I meant is armaan sir not coming with you" said khushi looking everywhere generally armaan and arnav come and go together
"no he is not now come and sit I don't have the whole day to stand here" said arnav
"I am sorry sir" said khushi immediately sitting in the car in horror, while arnav was smiling at her state he was just acting being normal with her by maintaining this rude behavior otherwise he was more than delighted and excited to be alone with her for sometime and he don't want to show this excitement in front of her
Arnav started the car and side by side giving khushi few notes of what meetings he can have and her other task two files in which she have to complete the accounting but all this work just ended in 10 minutes
"that's all sir, this was the only work you had" said khushi she was herself irritated from inside this little work could have been done in the office as well but her boss acts crazy sometime
"yes I think all this is also a big work and I want everything to be completed by tomorrow" said arnav trying to sound more genuine
"yes sure sir" said khushi
And then rest drive was going on quietly no one talked so arnav tried to work on the work for which she got her with him
"so how many years have been you in Delhi" said arnav normally
"what sir" asked khushi in confusion
"I meant how many years its been you living in this city or are you from some other city" said arnav normally
"no sir I am from here, I never went anywhere out of this city" said khushi immediately
"never you never went to any other city" said arnav confirming
"no sir never" said khushi it was a lie a complete lie and arnav knew that
"but I thought you did your study from somewhere you mentioned that you did your study from some university out of Delhi and so you cant go and get your duplicate certificates" asked arnav ahead
"I gone out for study that's all but I came back" said khushi looking away she don't knew what to say ahead , and why was he asking him questions like this
"oh is that so, so from which city, you did your study" asked arnav ahead he knew his constant poking can give him some information
"stop here sir , I mean my house is here" said khushi looking out they have reached the place where khushi live and arnav applied the brakes
"thanks a lot again today for the lift, I will complete all my work sir" said khushi getting out of the car
"its alright" said arnav trying to be normal hiding his frustration, why she is not telling anything and he started his car again and was turning his car when he saw khushi walking towards her house but then one person blocked her way he found something not correct so he preferred stopping, when he got a call from armaan
"yes ammy I am just outside khushi's house I think there is some problem here where are you" said arnav immediately
"I am going back home just 5 minutes away from khushi's house I will just be there" said armaan cutting the call and he immediately turned his car towards khushi's place
While here as khushi was moving towards her house the same old irritating munna bhai came ahead
"who was he, the one who just left" said munna
"and who the hell you think you are to ask that question, just get off my way" said khushi in anger and leaving towards her house when she heard few more comments from munna and his gangs the same eve teasing started again
"seriously khushi why you needed man from outside when we all are here" said one boy from the gang, while khushi like always not listening got towards her house door and opening the lock
"listen , khushi ji give us one chance as well" said another boy of the gang while khushi behaving as if she didn't heard them
"we are better than anyone else, just let us show you" said another person while here khushi was not even listening their comments and she opened her house , she wanted to get in and shut the door immediately
But as she was standing she heard some voice that was not of that gang
"what the hell is happening here" said arnav in anger coming towards the group his anger had no limits right now after hearing so cheap comments for khushi
While here as khushi turned looking arnav standing there , she immediately rushed back towards him
"sir why are came back, sir please leave from here" said khushi immediately coming towards arnav
"I will go but what nonsense are these boys saying and why are you quietly listening to them" said arnav in anger over everything
"please sir you go back this is my personal matter I can handle it" said khushi looking away
"hope you heard her sir ji please leave from here this is personal our and our khushi's personal matter" said munna looking at arnav and then at khushi with cheeky smile
While here arnav want to smash this person face first over his this cheap smile and over that calling khushi our
"don't you dare take her name with your cheap mouth or else you will regret for this day" said arnav in anger and as arnav almost ready to raise his hand to beat that man khushi again stopping him
"please sir don't , they are cheap peoples its not worth to even stand with this kind of people, its better you shall go back" said khushi
"look haven't you heard hero its better you go back, get lost and don't interfere in our matters, and khushi you refused to work for me and choose to work for a looser like him still there is time khushi accept my offer I can give you twice the money he is giving moreover you are worth it for even more than that" said munna smiling
"just get lost from here" said khushi in anger to munna "arnav sir please go away please leave" said khushi holding arnav hand and dragging him away from that group
"yes go away that will be better for you" said one man of the group as khushi dragged arnav away from that peoples and as they turned
"looser" commented munna and as he completed his word with a victories smile his smile was smashed off with a harsh and hard punch straight on his face , arnav was already so angry, he wanted to kill each and every person standing in front of him, his anger was not controlled even after khushi pleading still he just let khushi drag him but after munna last comment he lost all his control and immediately turned with a punch the punch was so hard that munna nose started bleeding
"sir oh god no" said khushi in horror she didn't wanted any kind of violence she wanted to avoid this as much as possible
"how dare you, you punched me, you have even idea with whom you are messing with" said munna after a minute when she got back his senses after that punch looking at blood of his nose
"no I don't knew whom I am messing, why don't you tell me" said arnav in anger and with another punch straight on munna face
And then to the other man who came ahead the hit was hard and he fall in one corner than came the other and his condition also turned same
And this increased everyone anger even more and they attacking arnav but got a bigger counter attack in return so munna in frustration took out a knife from his pocket, and attacked arnav with that and his attack was so immediate and fast that arnav was not able to sense it till it hit his arm , a little above his wrist and arnav pulled his hand back as he sensed pain realizing that it was paining
"arnav sir be careful, munna please stop" shouting khushi in horror seeing blood coming out of arnav hand and this made arnav stop for a while from fighting and counter attacking Gave all the goons full opportunity to catch hold arnav and didn't let him a chance to escape khushi tried coming ahead she wanted all this to stop but till the time she can reach ahead running here munna bringing his knife ahead to stab arnav again when his arms were stopped mid way, finally armaan was here and khushi stopped seeing armaan
"I hope I didn't got late" said armaan looking at arnav
"well not really" said arnav with wink and his satisfactory smile that his biggest strength is with him now
And then the tables turned again this time it was armaan and arnav together beating all the mans so much again and again till they all were left half dead and they all just managed to escape for their life's from that place
And armaan and arnav having a hi five finally they won again together as a team no one can defeat them they watching all that man's running away and they talking side by side
"you said you will be here in 5 minutes than what took you so long" said arnav
"sorry yaar traffic, so I got late" said armaan smiling
"in your getting late today I would have became late" said arnav normally
"hey don't you dare use that word ever again do you even believe that I can let anything happen to you till the time I am alive by the way who the hell were they" said armaan
And just then khushi came ahead
"arnav your hand is bleeding , you need a first aid" said armaan looking at arnav hand
"oh god I hope that this wont be a deep cut, please come with me" said khushi and immediately her anger turned in concern and he holding arnav bleeding hand checking the wound taking him with her
Unknown of what effect her one simple action of concern was having on arnav , she holding his hand, it was the first time she ever touched him today even if it was for concern but her one touch have been like a electrifying attack on arnav his heart was thumping so high, he didn't cared what was happening where she was taking him he just in her spell bound following her
While here khushi opening her house door got inside with arnav , she have already left her hands on her way, she was in so rush for getting first aid that she herself not realized the way she was holding his hand while armaan was also concerned for arnav and so didn't found all this much absurd from his end
"you please sit here I will just be back" said khushi in a rush running inside her room and getting the first aid box while till she came back armaan was cleaning his wound with his handkerchief,
"armaan sir" said khushi giving armaan antiseptic for cleaning while armaan taking the medicine and dressing arnav hand
"now will you tell me what happened here exactly and what was the need for you to get indulge In fight with this kind of cheap peoples" said armaan confused
"thats exactly what I wanted to ask who do you think you are, are you some kind of a hero that you can do everything, what was the need for all this" said khushi in anger scolding arnav
While here arnav was boiling in anger over her, here he fought for her and her self respect and she was blaming him for fighting
"need that's you telling me here I fought with them for you and what is wrong with you khushi do you even heard what all they were saying for you how can you be so normal and walk away even after listening such cheap comments and what the hell do you think of yourself here I was fighting for you and you are telling me that's not require instead of thanking me you are blaming me" said arnav in anger and frustration
"so what shall I do jump in the middle and without thinking of consequences fight with them madly" said khushi in anger "and that boys were commenting on me and when I am not effected than why were you, there was no need for you to return I didn't asked for any favor from you they are idiot peoples they don't have any other work other than irritating girls and pass on comment on them it is there daily work and when I am not effected with their comments why were you so effected" said khushi
"khushi this is just not applicable you cant blame arnav , I think what arnav did was right if I would have been at arnav's place I would have also smashed that boys face he was just helping you, you should have filed a complaint against these boys what they were doing was wrong you cant always avoid them you have to fight them" said armaan with anger for the boys , if he knew that they were teasing khushi than he would have not let them run away but killed them how dare they can misbehave with his sister
"you knew what these words sound very nice fight for your right, raise your voice against wrong and it must be easy for strong and powerful peoples like you, but for a single and alone girl like me who have to face this kind of people at each and every stage of my life with whom and how many people's can I fight, I am not that strong and powerful to fight against the whole world and there is no result of this fight what do you think that today you stopped them that means they will never come back tomorrow they will be back again and this time they will be more angry and frustrated they cant do anything wrong with you cause you are powerful and I have to face their revenge" said khushi normally she was more of scared of the consequences rather than anything else
"they wont be able to come back" said armaan in anger
"ok not tomorrow maybe after some time some days whenever they will get a chance, earlier I was just an aim for their fun but now they will come behind me for revenge its always been like that and it will be like that it was you who fought with them but in the fight and ego of two males only the weak girl have to suffer, and how many times can you come to protect me and why will you come for me, I am just an employ in your company and why will you take so much pain for a mere worthless employ" said khushi on the verge of crying
"please sir I beg you please whatever I am however I am, its my personal life I work in your company and that is my professional life please I request you not to mix the two, please never mix the two not for me , never till the time I am in your office I am your employ and bound to follow your orders but after that its my life and I don't need anyone to care for me, its better you both leave now it is not good for you to stay in my please for long" said khushi folding her hands , tears of pain were coming out of her eyes
And piercing armaan heart into pieces how much he wanted to hug his gudiya tightly and sooth her pain her fear that whatever she faced in past was gone now her brother is here to protect her and he can protect her his whole life till the time he lives he wont let a single pain touch her ever again
While arnav was standing on khushi back still he was feeling the same , he don't knew what and how much she faced in her life he don't even want to imagine what all hard time she must have been through that had made her like this so scared for even fighting for her right, she have lived a lonely life without a support of a father on her head or her brother and this mere information is enough for this world to think a girls like this the main and easy target , she also must have faced each consequences of being alone, how much he also wanted to make her calm, tell her that now he is here with her, and that now she wont get any pain any hatred, he was here to fill her life with love and so much of love , his love that she will forget all her past all the hardship she have faced till date, he cant go in the past and change them but atleast he can make her forget them , and he promised himself that he will do that , he will change her attitude towards life
At this point both arnav and armaan were helpless they wanted to tell so much but they cant, at this moment the best they could do was walk away quietly but one think they were sure that from today onwards that group of boys will regret for even the fact that why were they born , cause arnav and armaan were determined to make their life hell, and most important that they wont be able to come anywhere meters near khushi, and will forget about coming back for revenge
Arnav and armaan slowly walking out of khushi's house
And just as they got near their car
"I will ask the driver to pick your car your hand is hurt I will drive" said armaan sitting on the driving seat
While here arnav sitting in the car but busy in dialing some numbers
"what kind of guards you are and for what I am paying you off, why didn't you told me about this boys eve teasing on khushi" said arnav in anger to his body guard
"what the hell do you meant by you didn't noticed such a big thing or you forgot to tell me in that case you even forget about this job cause you are fired" said arnav in anger while still listening to the other persons maybe pleading for not getting fired
"ok this is my last and final warning, I need each and every minute and minute to minute detail from today and find out who were that boys I need details of each and every boy of that gang , make sure you have them all and no one will touch them, you will just get them to me I will decide what I have to do with them" said arnav in anger cutting the call
"I will kill them all" said armaan in anger
"I will do that on your behalf ammy don't bother" said arnav
"arnav I cant drag this drama more I am going to tell khushi the whole truth and no matter she accepts me or not I will take her with me I cant let her live here like this, I cant take this anymore that my gudiya is living a life in a hell, if she wont come on her own I will still force her to come and live with me in my house all the time in front of my eyes I will protect her forever" said armaan in tears , his heart was crying for seeing khushi in that state
"yes ammy you don't worry very soon we will do that we will tell her everything but before that don't you think It will be better if we get to knew a little about her life, her hatred towards the world is so visible in her talks she have suffered so much and she blame her being alone the real reason for that, maybe she thinks that cause her father left her and was never with her to protect her that's why she have faced all this in her life maybe that's why she hates this relation and what if she never want to come close to these relation right now in her hatred she will not accept you or yash uncle, we need to knew her more well maybe then only we can change her thoughts and maybe than it will be easy for her to happily accept her family" said arnav
"but for how long arnav, for how long we have to wait, its already been so many days and still we are standing over there from where we have started, we have to do something else we have to plan something" said armaan
"I think you are right ammy we have to plan something else, we need to do something , something big we will think" said arnav not telling that he have already started his work with getting information from Mumbai, but he cant tell armaan cause for that he have to tell him that he knew khushi was in Mumbai and she was the same mystery girl
Next day
Arnav and armaan back to their normal routine while khushi came office on her usual time and got busy in her work normally as if nothing happened
Khushi doing all her job well without any change in her behavior , while here this was frustrating arnav even more how can she stay so normal even after yesterday incident
"arnav sir you have to sign this documents" said khushi getting one file ahead on arnav table while she was standing on one side
While here arnav picked pen and felt a sharp pain in his wound which was on his right hand and it was getting difficult for him to write
"you didn't had a proper dressing for this, sir you shall not neglect this otherwise it will take lots of time to heal" said khushi normally
"did I asked for your advice, look I have already heard a lot from you yesterday and I don't want any other discussion" said arnav rudely
"I am sorry sir, I don't knew how to say this but I knew I was rude I am extremely sorry I shall have not talked with you like this, I did very wrong" said khushi slowly she was regretting herself maybe she said too much to arnav yesterday in her anger
While her genuine apology melted arnav heart immediately , he wanted to tell her that he is not angry with her ,he can never be angry with her, infact he is irritated on her situation he is frustrated for her, he was quite and didn't said anything
khushi here feeling sad ready to leave the cabin
"khushi" said arnav as she was leaving while she immediately stopped on her tracks and turning back
"get me KNG group of file from storage area , take this card" said arnav in his normal rude self
And khushi quietly nodding taking the card from arnav
khushi quietly nodding left the cabin a little disappointed as well, she was all the night just kept on thinking about the way she talked with arnav she was literally scolding him she was feeling so guilty for her behavior whatever she said maybe that was correct on her behalf but still arnav was her boss she have no right to be so rude with him she was scared that maybe her talking like this don't put any harm on her job which is her main essential, over that she don't knew why she herself didn't liked hurting them both, she don't understand but she felt that arnav and armaan were hurt with her behavior and she herself didn't like their getting hurt like this , arnav and armaan eyes speaks so much there is something which she cant understand but on the same time cant avoid, specially arnav, working full day with him she sometime cant stop herself from noticing him , his basic moves, the way he works , talks laughs and somewhere she finds something different in his behavior she knew one thing that he is not a bad person and his yesterday action was also not wrong on his behalf , any nice kind hearted person, a perfect gentleman will never tolerate this kind of comments for any girl,
it was her point of view that she didn't wanted any fight or scene otherwise any normal girl would have felt so obliged that someone fighting for her, like she was for her angel in disguise, she don't knew why seeing arnav yesterday khushi remembered that man , her savior the one who protected her 2 years ago in that night, she was saved and got a chance to escape because of only that one man , that gentleman who unlike others without thinking of the consequences fought for her a stranger that night, she never saw that person face she was not in a condition to think of meeting that person at that time but who ever he was he was surely her savior , her angel in disguise. But yesterday when arnav did the almost similar act she behaved so badly with him.
Ok with all that thoughts and guilt khushi went towards armaan cabin
But after few knocking she sensed armaan was not in the cabin so she slowly opening the door entered the cabin and going in the room armaan have told her about the password already so she easily getting in and getting her file coming out and locking the door
"what are you doing here miss desai" someone harsh voice it was and as khushi turned it was sheetal
"nothing just doing my work" said khushi normally moving towards the exist
"doing your work or stealing the confidential data this room access is only with the bosses and only I am permitted to get in that to after armaan sir punched the password here and as I knew he is not in the cabin than how the hell did you got in" said sheetal
"with the key and the password armaan sir gave me yesterday, and I knew that earlier only you were permitted to access this room but now arnav sir gave me this responsibility for getting files for him, now please can you excuse me my boss is waiting for this file" said khushi
"you cant walk off like this who the hell do you think you are first you took my place and now even my work and you are not that important that armaan sir told you the password that he never told to me whenever he asked me to get in , he himself open the door for me" said sheetal in anger
"maybe if you would have done your work properly earlier itself that nor I would have needed to take your place in any cabins or rooms" said khushi
"how dare you, look miss khushi desai don't try and mess with you, you are appointed as ASR assistant so just stick to what you have got don't cross my ways" said sheetal in anger
"ooh hello I am neither crossing nor interested in crossing your way, I am just doing my work and that's all, I myself don't intend to talk or see you again and again so don't waste my time I have to go and give this file to my boss and I don't like delays and mistakes in my work" said khushi
leaving armaan cabin
"you cant walk off so easily miss khushi desai , I am not going to leave you so soon , you think that I am not noticing anything asr is surely very generous towards you I don't knew why but still now you wait and watch I will get you trapped so badly that asr and armaan sir will themselves through you out of this office" said sheetal with determination
Later the day went on normally
And in the evening khushi back to her house but a complete different thing happening no one was there to distract her tease her, the full gang of boys was gone, no one was there anymore she was resting in her house when her friend priya came there
"did you heard about munna and his gang club" said priya coming with a breaking news gossip
"no what happened I cant see anyone here today maybe they are too effected with yesterday fight" said khushi
"no yaar you knew munna and his kind of boys are never effected with someone fighting for them infact they became more irritating after any such incident the actual reason is that yesterday night some major fight happened at munna beer bar and his full gang was injured , police man said it was kind of a gang war, and right now munna and his gang is in hospital" said priya smiling
"really gang war but how" said khushi in confusion
"we have no idea local public was not there in the club and now munna himself accepting that it happened and he surrendered all his wrong deeds and illegal business he did police will arrest his whole gang and everyone was saying that all of them will be sentenced to imprisonment for atleast 7 years" said priya
"what are you serious munna himself surrendered I cant believe that" said khushi in shock
"well whatever happened and whatever the reason was the good thing is that they all are gone and can never be back to irritate any of the girl in our locality I am so happy" said priya
While khushi was still in disbelief really can that be true she don't knew why but she was finding that there was something more than just this, can it be a possibility that arnav sir was somewhere behind all this, no why would he , and why would he do anything like this for just a mere employ like her, maybe she was over thinking and linking two completely different aspects so she didn't thought much about all this and get back to her normal routine
Days passing on normally its already been a month for khushi working with them she was properly and efficiently doing her work, she was still a big shell for them
As for sheetal she was trying to get one way to trap khushi and get her out of the place, khushi was not at all in the liking list of many of the girls in the office specially over modernized employs like sheetal who were in the office for getting few attention and glance from their two bosses, but still no one of them gave much attention to get her down
And one fine day armaan was working on some important contract related documents,
"armaan sir , arnav sir want some documents from the room" said sheetal
"yes than its ok tell khushi to get them for him" said armaan normally busy in his work
"but sir khushi, I mean miss desai is not in the office today she have taken a day off" said sheetal
"oh ofcourse I forgot she told her mother had to undergo some tests that's why she wont be coming today ok wait I will go and get the documents" said armaan remembering khushi informed them about this while he got up and went inside the room
And this was her chance here sheetal got an opportunity to have a look on the contract papers armaan was working on she quickly clicked few pictures of the document
"now you wait and watch miss desai how armaan sir and asr himself will through you out of this office" said sheetal with a victories smile
Ok that's all for now
Repenting for my delay with a long update this was surely a pretty long update
Hope you all will like this part, as for next and precap well you already see one is sheetal plan execution and next will be arnav confession, I am going to make this ff on a fast track
Next part will have arnav proposing khushi so just wait and watch