.LilGreenRobot. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -VishaD-

You have not unserved😲😭

OMG such a coincidence.. I came online to edit my posts and you came too 😲

I've been having a lot of trouble with the internet connection + I don't have a laptop

Using my phone is so annoying but I'm gonna edit the comment now..

Bear with me I have to let the page load

P.s - this won't be the case when I go back to London in September 😆
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Fearless_Lover

page no 79

amazing 👏 zain aliya, & my fav rahil,sanam ❤️ saved!!!!!!!!!

Thank you so much 😃
VishaD. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guruvishva

Fantastic edits Visha dear 😳😳😳

I have been following your creations since PV 😳😳😳
I just love the shade your creations have 😳😳😳

If you don't mistake me & if you can make a creation on Gurmeet can you make a Siggy on Gurmeet on or before 1st of September 😳😳😳
I want a text " Happy Birthday Amit " & few more wishes with it 😳😳😳

Hi, thank you so much 😊
Unfortunately i only take requests from those regular in my shop. I hope you understand 😳
VishaD. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fearless_Lover

sorry , 4 being late :)

wow!!!!!! visha lovely wrk. I ❤️ sanam ahil varun dhawad *😳😳* he is hot

Thank you so much 😊
Yes, he certainly is 😉
VishaD. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .LilGreenRobot.

OMG such a coincidence.. I came online to edit my posts and you came too 😲

I've been having a lot of trouble with the internet connection + I don't have a laptop

Using my phone is so annoying but I'm gonna edit the comment now..

Bear with me I have to let the page load

P.s - this won't be the case when I go back to London in September 😆

Haha, yes. Really coincidence 😆
Yes, using through phone could be a pain and even i dislike coming to IF and typing through phone 😕
VishaD. thumbnail

The following 35 member(s) liked the above post:

gk_09, -Swetha-, *Dev.*, -Koeli_Appy-, TeriGalliyan., kalyani_shiva, Sehrish_VruShan, BubblyR, -KitKit-, ariarai, cool_sri, Aisha.K, -VildanaROSID-, -.serendipity.-, .LilGreenRobot., ak75, -Candz-, Guruvishva, santhiyaa_J, -Hinaloveasya-, -Alina., bairiyaa.isskq, herms_angel, Siddhi_, Tarantallegra, Ms.S.K., ...Poojie..., QH_DDEJ_Fan, Harshika4Life, ratitheangel, Fearless_Lover, -Maliha-, Edna_Philip, aishu3003, .King-Of-Kings,

^^ Thanks everyone for the likes 😊

Edited by -VishaD- - 10 years ago
VishaD. thumbnail

SO HERE I AM AGAIN WITH MY NEXT UPDATE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, WE HAVE A NAME CHANGE FROM VISHA CREATIONS TO VISHA GLITZ 😃

NOTE: AS STATED ON THE 1ST PAGE, I DON'T TAKE REQUEST. HENCE KINDLY DO NOT PM FOR REQUESTS UNLESS YOU ARE REGULAR IN MY SHOP 😊

FACEBOOK LINK :

http://www.facebook.com/vishaglitz

For those who are interested in getting PM for the updates, do add
VishaGlitz in your friend's list.

BEINTEHAA

QUBOOL HAI

RAMAN - ISHITA

JODHA AKBAR

SADDA HAQ

HARSHAD CHOPRA - HUMSAFARS

REQUESTS
BY ariarai

BY ...Poojie...

BY Yuvika_15

VARUN DHAWAN

P/S : I DIDN'T REALIZE I DID NOT UPDATE THIS IN THIS GALLERY AND I HAD SOME ASKING IF ITS FREE TO USE. YES, YOU MAY USE IT 😉

Hope you all liked the creations and don't forget to click the button and also leave your comments and views 😊
Edited by -VishaD- - 10 years ago
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Gorgeous stuff Visha
All are just amazing

SpeciallY BI QH AND JA ONES are stunning

Remarkable 👍🏼
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I think I have missed a few updates
Will go through

Visha actually I wanted a put my fav actresses in one siggy

And I like your work the most you know that. I will PM you the caps . If you can make whenever you get the time that would be ok

I like all your styles so that's no issue but the style in which you have done QH one is very very nice

So let me know if you can make and I will either PM the caps or post them here as per your preference

.LilGreenRobot. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Comment updated on page 102