cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
In milli second SwaRon scene, I am glad that we got a small monologue of Swayam. In library scene also, he mentioned that he never lied to Sharon, even for his own sake 😭

He was shown sorry for what he did. And i am sure he must be very hurt about all this lying issue.

Hope we would have got a longer and proper monologue of swayam.

Anyways, looking at the precap, i guess Sharon is gonna catch the lie red handed and karma will blurt out everything.

Firstly, i want that before pouncing on swayam, sharon should give a good piece of mind to huma.

And well Sharon is not gonna forgive swayam so easily. He really have to work very hard to convince sharon this time.

He can jump through her window and do his mission manaofying siren sharon (it is a good opportunity as Mommy is not here :3)

Want some good and intense SwaRon scenes in this track.
Good romantic scenes should be shown in this track.

Edited by cscs - 11 years ago

---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I seriously want to see Sharon blasting off Huma for doing all this cheating works..

SwaRon 😭 I dont want a big fight .. im sure sharon is gona be pissed off with swayam.. hope he does something to correct his mistake'!
aishamathur thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
We should better get a Siren manao mission by loverboy track. If creatives can ruin their story create problems then they should better give proper make up for it too
Shreya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Agreed charu.If this track is gonna be of intense Swaron then be it.I would love to see some intense Swaron and romantic ones.EVen tis trac could be explored much.
P.S wish Swayam jumps thru her window again to patao her 😭
Destiny_015 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That monologue was a saviour. _/\_ Was expecting nothing from AD.
Analysis thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Its gonna be so difficult for swayam now
Its nt just abt a lie now.. its about taking advantage of sharon's feelings/emotions/trust

If sharon will doubt swayam/huma relation frm swayam's side after it.. i will not be surprised 🥱

Just think y cvs created the whole drama of calls n msgs n khusr/fusar ...
Abhi tak sharon has doubt on huma only... bt nw 🤢

mystery75 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
swayam should start his siren patao mission asap😉
kapoormenka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Really hope this happen what you are expecting. In this one solo of swayam regretting everything will be cherry on the cake. I know zyaada soch rahi huin par sochne mein kya harz hai.
...Diya... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I can't think anything beyond the upcoming fight. Let's see how it plays out first and on what scale.🥺
ExpectoPatronus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i wl not keep any high expectations... it als hurts.
just can say cvs sud give proper scenes of swaron.