uditji is having a bad day

raunaq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
uditji was not uditji today, shaadi ke kapdo ko chodo, i think he had a fight with someone or he is mad at something, while the contestants were singing, he seemed to be thinking something else and not smiling sometimes and his comment on smita was the limit. javed saab said that anu malik can only have sharp ears, even javed saab praised anuji, he said he is shocked with uditjis comment and also advised to go back to the previous sugar coating comments. i guess he was not in his elements today 😆 😆 😆

anari4ever thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey for a moment i thought JS was kassing some kind of taana on anu malik 😆 but then i realised no man he is being serious 😲
i also thought he was having one of those days today...he didnt speak much and i really missed his comments filled with "lekins" and "parantus" 😆
R*D* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yee i also felt that udit ji was upset today.. i think because everyone was ganging up on him 😆 😆 n anu was trying to act superior.. poor uditji!! 😒
liquidice thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: R*D*

yee i also felt that udit ji was upset today.. i think because everyone was ganging up on him 😆 😆 n anu was trying to act superior.. poor uditji!! 😒

hehe even i felt that

anari4ever thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

i didnt think so. that only happend once when he DID decide to open his mouth today.😛
SonPan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I think that must be the reason!! poor guyy!

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I didnt like it when Anu ordered Udit to stand up and then embarassed him by asking him to hold his mike while he spoke.That was insulting.

I blame Udit for taking it lying down. why does he allow Anu and the others to dominate him
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hahahahha
yaaaaa he was upset i guess..hehhehe

n my sister even asked in between when is he gonna marry..so i was like he is already married..

then she goes..he is dressed like dat 😆
raunaq thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: buttercup

hahahahha
yaaaaa he was upset i guess..hehhehe

n my sister even asked in between when is he gonna marry..so i was like he is already married..

then she goes..he is dressed like dat 😆

your sister is living in a dream tell her he has a son hosting another show, inki shaadi karne ki umar nahi, dada ji banne ki umar hai ab to 😆
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: raunaq

your sister is living in a dream tell her he has a son hosting another show, inki shaadi karne ki umar nahi, dada ji banne ki umar hai ab to 😆

hahahah yaaa i told her..tht u tune to zee ..ul see his kid over der.
then she goes..she was bein sarcastic..coz he is dressed like dat...😆