Swayam should not be shown a weak Lover Boy.

cscs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Lover Boy is the basic essence of Swayam's character. Off lately it has been ruined beyond repair and i just don't want it to continue further any more.

I am scared looking at the precap. I am glad that Swayam answered back Huma, that he cannot hurt Sharon for her pleasure, but he was stunned by her call of leaving the academy. I know he cares for Sharon and his academy, but Sharon has always been the top most priority for swayam.
Its always Sharon above all. And this time also he should follow his heart. Yes the situation is difficult for him and D3 academy is his responsibility, but Swayam is the person who don't get scared by situations. Rather he is an optimistic and believes in good things come sooner or later.

Please CVs don't show him weak on Dil part in this test. Dil is the essence of Swayam's character. This petty issue (which is not even his concern -_-) can be sorted out by mutual talks between SwaRon.

And for heaven's sake keep this third party angle away from SwaRon's story _/\_. Let people clear their mess on their own. SwaRon has not taken responsibility of baby sitting everyone. _/\_

radhks12345 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I really hope he talks to Sharon before taking any wrong decision...I cant trust cvs...they will surely make Swayam lie to Sharon...I am sure about it
.nerfherder thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
i hope CVs dont mess things up..🤔
vrushiiii thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am sure Cv's swayam ka character ruin karke hi rahenge... according to friday spoiler huma performs in front of her parents... ab pata nahi mujhe kyun lag raha hai swayan sharon se jhoot bolega jisse huma still. Louis. Ke RH Mein apne parents ke saamne perform kar sake.. 😡
-DreamzGirl- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
LOL
i think we have to get ready for another major fight between Swaron ...because of this hide drama ..

Really missing my old Swayam ...😕
sakshibshah thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Interruption k bina SwaRonscene mil jaye to bhagwan meherbann! _/\_

Swayam's Lover boy character should be shown more n more!!!

CVs...plzzz ! No mu noww! >_<
Shreya.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Exactly i m jus scared cvs wont show him lying just for the sake ki Huma shld not leave d3.He shld be shown telling Sharon what the matter is..enough of these mus ____/\___
Third party interference has become such routine now -_-
rbpll thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7
i knw sharon is his first priority but i dont blame swayam entirely he is really in tight spot...d3 jis position me hai ( thnx to cvs garib treatment to d3 academy) they cant afford to lose any student ...it will be again the reason between sharon n swayam's differences... more from sharon's side for obvious reasons
sanjhbati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i dnt want another fight between swaron. Dnt ruin swayam more cvs. >_<
tannuluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Swayam character ended long back, and he is never gonna come back that is crystal clear now but what irritates me more that ppl who are sitting in creative department dont have a time to think twice before writing shit in the name of script that too for one of the most loved character and soul of the show.