Originally posted by: .Brooke.
Chapter 24
Kahani main ek aur twist a marriage proposal of ASR for Khushi "shaadi kerni hogi tonight mere saath mere pass" and that too in aapki humari sabki payaari suv đ You really are using suv well"but you don't believe in marriage but you do" Loved this ASR who can do anything for those he loves sigh but here with Khushi he has no idea that it's LOVE.Her laad governor left no choice for her but to accept his proposal but she is Khushi who never give in without trying and she tried and changed tonight into a week sigh her jiji made her to agree.His proposal to Guptas was typical ASRish simple,straight forward,to the point.Billo mausi and her reaction was superb.Shashi Gupta handled the situation wisely.ASR reminds Bua ji of her late husband đ no wonder she likes him.It's ASR's fear of losing those he loves made him to marry Khushi in a week's time to keep her safe near him but Shyam again provide a reason to bring them closer as your writing always has some connection with the show đ.
ha ha, yes sarah, another twist.
remember aao twist karey? đ
thanks for that sweet and smart comment. you like our beloved suv's usefulness? i figure, it's one of the only places where he is at calm... all of himself... that power and drive of his gets channelised... the world is shut out. he feels his inner self align. the other place is poolside. and yes, office, but here he is king, the ruler, his mind is differently positioned here...
he does fear losing those he loves... it grips him and he can't function till he has found a solution. some solution... anything. he is a natural born solution seeker. and life has given him enough and more difficulties to solve. perhaps finally a supremely sweet answer from life... the ber eater. see ya soon and thank you so so much.