Hope that Arsha/kriyaansh would cum back soon in d3

amairakriyaansh thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
I hope dat kriyaansh/arsha would return to d3 soon. Channel and cvs should understand that without arsha/kr d3 is nothing, d3 is getting negetive feedback after they left, their popularity, tvts everything cums down. Channel and cvs should understand dat without kr/arsha d3 is nothing. In d3 official page fans are literally begging to bring kr/arsha back to the show, fans are literally missing dem very badly, even me 2. Channel and cvs should know dat how much arsha are popular and talented and they have strong fandom, which can do anything for arsha. If channel and cvs should understand their fans and respect their feelings and also want their lost popularity, tvts, fans so they have to bring our arsha/kr back to the show. I hope our arsha/kriyansh would cum back soon in d3.

agirlhasnoname. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I want ArSha back in D3, ONLY if there is a good sensible script for them! :)
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
arsha deserve so much bttr than the crap served in past...
if they hv something good for arsha...i will gladly accept that i want them or else...a big no
Kunwar_AJS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
after seeing the way cvs showing Rey's scenes still showing him a part of d3
well i say and believe He rules D3😳😳
But being a Kunwar Amar fan i dont want him to comeback to D3 😆😆
Especially when Ameeta is gona handle Rey
she is pathetic in terms of scripting Rey's character
But i know we all know Kunwar Amar is Kunwar Amar and he will definetly say Yes
Because of his big heart and being so good
that is what he is always so jyada se bhi jyada good 😳😳
and if he comes back than i am gonna watch it 😆😆
Endurance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I don't want them BACK at any cost...

I don't trust Cinevistaas anymore they will bring them BACK and will treat them side kicks as they r doing with many people at the moment..
kittu93 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i want kriyansh story back but with a new and a good writer for d3
sharif_lafungi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Endurance

I don't want them BACK at any cost...

I don't trust Cinevistaas anymore they will bring them BACK and will treat them side kicks as they r doing with many people at the moment..

NOPE...this tym they wont treat them as sidekicks...
agar wo dono aaye...to we will be getting plenty of osum scenes...provided both should be there
Endurance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: akankshaArsha

NOPE...this tym they wont treat them as sidekicks...
agar wo dono aaye...to we will be getting plenty of osum scenes...provided both should be there

u seriously trust them??
sharif_lafungi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Endurance

u seriously trust them??

i trust their trust on arsha...!!! nd highest tvts in dec are the perfect example...they will be treated as lords
-VJ.ReyManiac- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akankshaArsha

i trust their trust on arsha...!!! nd highest tvts in dec are the perfect example...they will be treated as lords

Ryt... As LORDS. Cos sideline karne se kya hoga Vo dek chuke hai... N firse aise Galthi nay karne waale cvs😆 Ache Bache ke tarah humara har Baath pe hukum bolenge🤣🤣.
Edited by geeth_amar - 11 years ago