why does krishna hate akshay??

gujunpyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

why does krisshna hate akshay?????????/why the hellk does he hate him??

because he threw mamta out of his house??when??in his dreams???as far as i know akshay was wrong for about 10 episodes...but mamta was wrong throughout the serial...😆

badboi615 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

because Akshay wanted to killed Mamta and Sid. Tanisha had him brainwashed.

Originally posted by: aneeshadgr8

why does krisshna hate akshay?????????/why the hellk does he hate him??

because he threw mamta out of his house??when??in his dreams???as far as i know akshay was wrong for about 10 episodes...but mamta was wrong throughout the serial...😆

sree thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: badboi615

because Akshay wanted to killed Mamta and Sid. Tanisha had him brainwashed.

Arre no, krishna never knows all this... 😆😆
mango thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
krish hates him because he is an idiot! 😡 ...he doesn't even know all the facts....he should hate mamta as well...b/c it's not only akshay who was wrong...it was mamta as well...
jigglypuff726 thumbnail

i think firstly krishna should hate himself cos he is becoming the biggest pea brain i've ever seen. he seemed so calm & mature when he handled the childish aarav but now he's acting even worse than aarav.😡😡

if he has to hate anyone, he only can hate circumstances for keeping his parents apart. i still don't get why he hates akku SOOO much. it's kind of a stupid way to move the story along.

Edited by jigglypuff726 - 18 years ago
gujunpyo thumbnail

Originally posted by: sree

Arre no, krishna never knows all this... 😆😆

arre akshay never wanted to kill mamta...he wanted to hurt her...n krish does not know yhgis...actually mamta has brainwashed him..😆

brainychild92 thumbnail
no.. mamta never told him anything!!

he hatese akshay becuase of him he had to live as a kid with no dad.. his mom had to work in other peoples house as a maid dispite having an education and being married.. people wouold point fingres at him.. hello mamta never told krishna anything!! and i diont blame kishna for hating akshay.. i would hate him too if i had to live a life like krishna..
not that i am saying its akshay's fault but still.. think about what the lil boy had to go through...

he loves his mom and thats final.. what he is doing is wrong but his anger is justified...
mango thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: brainychild92

no.. mamta never told him anything!!

he hatese akshay becuase of him he had to live as a kid with no dad.. his mom had to work in other peoples house as a maid dispite having an education and being married.. people wouold point fingres at him.. hello mamta never told krishna anything!! and i diont blame kishna for hating akshay.. i would hate him too if i had to live a life like krishna..
not that i am saying its akshay's fault but still.. think about what the lil boy had to go through...

he loves his mom and thats final.. what he is doing is wrong but his anger is justified...

yes i completely agree with you...but don't you think he should have questioned his mom...he should have tried to get his answers until he got his answes.....possibility is his mom might have done something wrong....agreed that he loves his mom a lot ...but yeh kahan ki samajhdari huyi...hating someone without knowing the facts...it doesn't make any sense to me

sree thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mango

yes i completely agree with you...but don't you think he should have questioned his mom...he should have tried to get his answers until he got his answes.....possibility is his mom might have done something wrong....agreed that he loves his mom a lot ...but yeh kahan ki samajhdari huyi...hating someone without knowing the facts...it doesn't make any sense to me

Actually as of now, Krishna does not know anything about Mamta's past.. But the very fact that his parents are seperate, gives Krish an impression that his dad duped his mom and kicked her out... But here, i would blame Mamta, bcos even when Krishna has this misconception that his dad kicked his mom out, she does not have the guts to tell him that, it was she who went out on her husband.... 😕Mamta should tell Krishna about the mistakes that his dad made, and how situations played spoilt sport to their love... Even after all this, Mamta is a Devi and Akku is the Sinner... Wah Bhai Wah!!!
indian1002 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
krishna needs to chill out 😊