Ireena. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
AHHH His green band is from DT! Hayeee!!! SO CUTE THESE TWO ❤️
One of my most favourite segments so far!
sbkm thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hi i am a great great fan of DIVAN .i loved their friendship thanks for update, but pls pls can someone give brief update pls pls bcoz i think their conversation is more i dont know hindi pls help someone
-MariaMars- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Awww.. Thank u so much for sharing the segment.. Love their bond..So cute and adorable. Green band is from divs 😉 Wah wah...
Edited by -MariaMars- - 11 years ago
tina_sharma thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Divan soo lovely n cute..!! Love there friendship... Tfs
Cutesy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing.
achha wohh divyanka ne banda hai lekin bolne she mana kiya hai.. SHHH ..!!! 😉😆
Autumnn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
They both are so adorable..
Thanks Juhi :)
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I am dead. Tonight and for the coming days they are going to excite us like hell.

DivAn...their friendship has really grown stronger, they are more close now, they are at more ease now. And, the concern for each other...this is how friendship should be. May God always bless them and their friendship. Love you DivAn and thanks for coming to our life like two angels.
Gkathria thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Love it! They are so adorable!
lovelylachu thumbnail
love divan..karan is super hilarious.just love him..and1 thing i have 2 say..divyanka is one of the bestest woman i ever seen in ma life..she so hapy always...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
finally finally i saw this BESTEST DIVAN SEG..aaah tellybytes u ppl r THE BESTEST...few months back YHM 100 epi spl pe jo divan itv liye the by u ppl-tht ws the best one till now...but nw this new friendship day spl hv beat tht..!! And if u compare the two itvs...one can feel THE IMMENSE PROGRESS in DivAn frndship then n now..👏👏👏...

i loved loved every sec of this itv...treat to my eyes..my heart..my soul...BB U MADE MY ENTIRE MONTH with this best itv of u two..!! May God bless u both ALWAYS n may this UNUSUAL FRIENDSHIP u two share keep on gettin MORE N MORE STRONG as time pass by...😃😃..

thnx juhi for this post..😃😃