Cvs have truly killed it :@

stephhh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
So congrats Cvs for finally butchering jodha akbar show and I feel they have killed jalaal in real sense. The man who got the title of best husband for his unconditional, selfishness, true love who have always been loyal and faithful to his love and been grateful to her for giving him a heart, has now started to give space to another girl in his heart ???? And in when his love his expecting his long awaited gift; his baby?
WHAT TYPE OF RUBBISH IS THIS? WHY ZEE SHOWING THIS CRAP? WHAT MESSAGE IS THIS?

now no wife will be able to trust her husband when she is pregnant.

After such a huge increase in trp because of beautiful portrayal of love trust and women power, why suddenly Cvs decided to kill this beautiful show? Issa accha tho MC and hyder ki Sr dekha deti. But this ja atifa, yuckkk. I want to PUKEEE HARD . I always support our show and appreciated our Cvs and this is what cvs gave in return? Chi iii

Who r in cvs now? I have nothing to say as I have lost it and absolutely disgusted. How could they show such crap at 8pm? When family watches it.

I wanna slap those for ruining this show . Stop this crap immediately in the name of emperor Akbar. Stop insulting this great emperor, you have made him a joker and made mockery of his life.😡

Now even if I stop with this show but this episode of ja, atif crap will keep haunting me forever and won't be able to enjoy the old episodes either or previous akdha moments.

Yuck

Chiii

BYE BYE DEAR AKDHA LOVERS AND MY DEAR FRIENDS. MISS YOU ALL

Now it's confirmed that 15 years leap will also happen. ZEE man lied 😡

Trp will go to the drain then zee will bang their head but it's too late. So stop showing this atifa crap immediately or else bear the consequences. 😡

Rashmi81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Sara it's true Kya leap of 15 yrs.
I will quit nowToday's episode shocked me to core.
abhi786 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rashmi81

I couldn't believe what CVS showed in today episode 👎🏼

Even in hugging Jo he is remembering the lady 😡 and precap is worst 👎🏼

I am waiting to see Jalaal face when this atifa is an assasin sent by MAC, and will try to harm JO while kyber will save JO 👏
stephhh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Yes. See zee man lied. First said no atifa but she came then said no luv triangle but see it happening then said no leap but I think now leap will happen.
How could they kill this show? All those romantic words to jo is now meaningless and nothing but big fat lies.

Just to bring leap and salim anar, they are deliberately killing akdha chemistry. So when leap happen new viewers will join in and love it. Cvs don't care for the old and loyal viewers anymore.
SindhuMenon thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhi786

I couldn't believe what CVS showed in today episode 👎🏼

Even in hugging Jo he is remembering the lady 😡 and precap is worst 👎🏼

I am waiting to see Jalaal face when this atifa is an assasin sent by MAC, and will try to harm JO while kyber will save JO 👏

he will realize his mistake and go appologize to JO what else... even if what u said happens I have shifted my loyalty completely to JO...
SindhuMenon thumbnail

I did not watch Rashmi. do not have the energy to watch it at all..
Forthislifeonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Yes...somehow it's confirmed today!!!!!!😡 😡
oiiinano thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
This s foe u jalal..u f*****
#%*%&&%&&**&*%%#@#%&*&%#@&&&*&%@@%&*###&&&**&%#@#%**&##@#%&**%#@@&&**%##%&&**&###@**&%##%&*&%####%&&*&&&%####%&&**&##@#&***%###%&&&%***&&%#%***%%@@##%&%%*&*&*&&*%%##&&%%&%&@@#%&*&&&*%*&%*%*%&%#@#%&*&&#@@#%&*&%%@@#%&**%##@%%&**%###
#
jodha should not allow him...nearer to her...
sara..:((
Harini7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Iam heartbroken after watching today's episode 😭
dushi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stephhh

Yes. See zee man lied. First said no atifa but she came then said no luv triangle but see it happening then said no leap but I think now leap will happen.

How could they kill this show? All those romantic words to jo is now meaningless and nothing but big fat lies.

Just to bring leap and salim anar, they are deliberately killing akdha chemistry. So when leap happen new viewers will join in and love it. Cvs don't care for the old and loyal viewers anymore.

agree with u... i felt so. they deliberately ruined our show and then they can make a salim anarkali with fresh viewers ... ohh i dnno how to say. m really attached with this show and i watched this show only. but yes m sad... tears filling with ma eyes. y they did to our show ... 😭 ... ... honestly i can't watch it tmo,,