I-Heart-Sanz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Welcome to the forum
I love it when she calls someone baby
It is very cute
But the videos you are referring to I think she is saying that jokingly as Paro not Sanaya.
VIMAL.SM thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: I-Heart-Sanz

Welcome to the forum
I love it when she calls someone baby
It is very cute
But the videos you are referring to I think she is saying that jokingly as Paro not Sanaya.

Yes I also felt the same .She was saying as Paro not as Sanaya.When reporter asked what Paro N Rudra doing here .Then she said I have come here to eat and then she said chalo baby khaana khake aate hey.
YuSiAi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Wow, I didn't realize I got so many replies 👍🏼
Thank you...
lavalina thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tvbuf

Shantanu attacks Parud on their way to Honey moon - see at 1:16

They are comparing Paro's mooch to Rudra's and Sanaya jokingly says - ek maheena ho gaya baby, I'm sorry I forgot to thread

Then in this video, Sanaya is joking that she came to Zain and Aliya's Eid function to eat only

And she says - Maine kaha chalo ... baby at 1:04

She is laughing and joking in both cases 😆

link not working
monaya_sajan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
u shud see monaya interviews den!!!! she never ever calls him mohit! in a single intervw u may find atleast 10-12 times she referring him as baby!!!!!

its sounds so cute!!!!!
shai77 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
That's what special abt Sanaya even Ankhita Sharma who plays as Laila mentioned that she is such a caring gal towards others..lol she's such a motherly figure towards others that's why she is loved by all actors & people in the tv industry..
-Pramila- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Hi welcome to RR forum
baby sanaya love her
Libra16 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shona_arhilover

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#000066">Ya I noticed too in the latest eid special interview ... she said to Ashish, baby chal khaana kha ke aate hai😆... I though I heard it wrong ... but you too pointed it so I have not heard wrong😆</font>

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#000066">
</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#000066">
</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3" color="#000066">she is too cute ... Mostly I have seen her addressing Mohit with "baby"</font>

Please share link!!!