A poem dedicated to rajat

sweetyyyangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

hello friends this is a sonnet dedicated to rajat by me it is a type of poem which i have written when i saw rajat for the first time in an interview on 1 march i bet friends you all will fall in love with him if you read this with care interest and passion

he bows his head downing his eyes

sweetly blush and then smiles there he is modest there he shies

im delighted to see his sweet expressions and reactions

there he says often cute there he is wise

he is innocent he is sweet

yet he is manly i heartily greet

he is a hero look at him guys

there he is pleased there he is nice

his shyness comes from his sweet heart

his bravery comes from his virtues

oh true he is yes he is very true

there he is brave there he strikes

with a sword like a heroic fight

Edited by farahnaazz - 18 years ago

chitrkala thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow farah nice poem.
this is for u 👏 👏 👏
sweetyyyangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thankyou chitr so much i think you are the only one who saw my poem thanks
twinkling.star thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ohhhhhhhhhh.......... 👏

its tooooooooooo lovely........ ❤️

i just really loved ur poem farah
RTAY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey..its soo.chueet mean sweet...yaar u all are so creative..i don't know..wats my creative part...
mast poem hai...i love it 👏
256747 thumbnail
WELL WRITTEN,farahnaazz 😊
perfectprincess thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh, its so sweet, well done!!! 👏
ching thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitrkala

wow farah nice poem.
this is for u 👏 👏 👏

yep😃

CHing😃

geetikadhariwal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice Farah...well written..Kudos to you!!
Vienna thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
really nice one farah. 👏
so still watchin 1st march SBS 😊 😉 hummm
& ur minute observations,
must say, u luv him soooooooo much. 😉 😊