anjali_mahajan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
actually the fact is CID ab just CID nhi rha...it's nw an all rounder ...all type of entertainment are available here...drama,emotional scenes,Lvvy dvvy,comedy, little thrill,few action scenes n many more...jo mango wo milega
Edited by anjali_mahajan - 11 years ago
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Originally posted by: ANGELICEYES

Abhi sir is forcing Daya sir to propose Shreya.. Daya sir is reluctant and is dragged to her house by Abhijeet.. Shreya's parents have asked her to marry a guy of their choice..she's crying that Daya sir didn't say anything to her and excused himself as a case was reported.. Purvi mam is consoling her..🤢🤢
Bhagwan, inn FW writers ko utha le😡..

Say what?!! A friend on another thread said Shreya ki shaadi ho rahi hai and I thought she was joking, but I guess not! 🤢

*runs off to watch Yudh*
Soni. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Am I hearing right
Annoying Shreya is getting married [:D/]
Chalo joa yahase bhago
Daya is much better without you 👏

Bas meri ek aur kwaish puri hojaye
Tji Vaibhav ke saath bhag jaaye

I dont devdas Daya and Abhijeet as long as I dont have to see the two ladies again

But I am guessing Shreya is not getting married
There would have been article about her leaving CID right 😕
Padmpriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ANGELICEYES

Exactly Ravi bhaiya.. FW has hardly left any character in such cases..

Infact I wish to say ki When we love Purvi's bond with Duo...or Freddy sir or sachins bond with them.. It's obvious when their are any love tracks of them being shown, this cops shall be present...But most times Purvi isn't present , that's nice. but I feel the idea of yesterday's case was stupid.. Pathetic episode on Shreya's love track..
And in case of Purvi's presence in the scenes, I would rather say when all cops can show some emotions, Purvi too is a human being so she showed it.
idotbox thumbnail
In the last but one episode of AAKHRI CHUNAUTI, all the CID staff was in the room that went up in flames. Daya had literally thrown out ACP Sir who emotionally vowed a revenge.
In the last episode, ACP was in Paris, and after sometime Duo appeared and the story went on. I thought they were Abhi Daya's double. But it turned that they were the originals! QUITE INEXPLICABLE.
I hope Shreya either leaves CID just like Kajal or else she continues in CID with or without a mangalsutra and episodes continue like nothing happened. For once I will not take it as a loophole or seek explanation.
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: radianteyes.

This is true in some other sites Ds track is taken with enthusiasm
And they also plan to pair purvi mam with Kevin or sachin 😕

hey kevin wld be be fine.with purvi...thy look gd...
Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: DeliciousAS

hey kevin wld be be fine.with purvi...thy look gd...

agreed. both are already soap actors and had variety of romantic roles... they look quite cute together. but CID CVS and daya S- abhi T fans have made the duo a joke. 😡