RM14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Me too having same problem. In some episodes,recent n old ones,songs n even dialougs r missing n muted.n those r all important scenes. i want to download epi from any other site bt either the content is rejected or the link nt working.i don't wht colors want.why it is happening?cn't we see even the reapeat peacefully?
bevi-najim thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi I use to watch in desi Tashan u try and see . in Riyadh colors website is not activated even in u tube so I use this website
shabla thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yes with me also same problem, this problem is from when rk was in jail in the name of krk from that time

Agree wth u...since January 2014 tis problm is tre...i thought it ws bcz of sng copyright problems...but y the hell are thy cutting shws theme songs also??? nw the conditn is evn worse bcz thy evn cut normal bckground music and dialogues in mny scenes...Rangeela 😡

In other sites also error problem is tre...dnt knw y...only desirulz is wrking fr me...😕
shasha1989 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yes aunty...me too having the same problem...