MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
The cv's and Disha have managed to ruin this show. I am so sad to see that they screwed up a beautiful love story, and great family drama! Rinse and repeat season 1, but so much more unpalatable. Everyone is doing the same thing. Adi marries his "friend". Avanitka dosent accept it. Harish support it and this time Naniji will support instead of Nana.

Sheila and Payal are now Sheila and Latika. This time no property drama but they are still acting catty! Just like the old Saas Bahu. Don't even see Shanky these days! The ONLY change is that Rubel is 100% beside his brother this time. But everything else is pretty much the same. They made Ayesha a Muslim to compete with other Muslim social dramas on other Indian GEC's like Qubool Hain and Beinteha. Such a cynical attempt to capture audiences! A total flop!
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 11 years ago
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hello,
We understand your concern and frustration towards illogical story of Pyar Ka Dard Hai show. Majority of people are disliking this plot.

But as a general rule, posting in ALL CAPS is meant as offensive in the forum. so its a request to kindly write your posts in small caps.

On behalf of PKDH Development team.
Thankyou and have fun in the forum.
YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oh how much I MISS my old PKDH!!! Just today I was watching the old episodes...and OMG!! Comparing it with the recent episodes I felt like as if it is an alien show! NOTHING is left of the charm of old PKDH!!! NOTHING!!😭 And nothing is more disappointing than seeing your fav show ruin like this...😭

But still TRPs and CM rank are increasing??? Is this what is making CVs more confident??😡
Sana_Jannat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

Hello,

We understand your concern and frustration towards illogical story of Pyar Ka Dard Hai show. Majority of people are disliking this plot.

But as a general rule, posting in ALL CAPS is meant as offensive in the forum. so its a request to kindly write your posts in small caps.

On behalf of PKDH Development team.
Thankyou and have fun in the forum.

😊 OH! SORRY if my post break any rules or Hurt some1 ... I just hope it was not major mistakes.. Sorry but rules r too long and for me its too difficult to memorize 😛 😉 So u can tell me frankly if There was another Mistakes except ALL CAPS in whole post And i'll TRY MY BEST To RECTIFY... And yes THNX A LOT for marking the mistake and i'll not do it again ...
-sakshi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaily1008

Oh how much I MISS my old PKDH!!! Just today I was watching the old episodes...and OMG!! Comparing it with the recent episodes I felt like as if it is an alien show! NOTHING is left of the charm of old PKDH!!! NOTHING!!😭 And nothing is more disappointing than seeing your fav show ruin like this...😭

But still TRPs and CM rank are increasing??? Is this what is making CVs more confident??😡

TRP increasing... ppl. are not liking the track

divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I dislike the way Nilofer is behaving as if Diwan's owe them something ... It is because of her daughters' foolishness , that the situation has become so worse ...