Talking to an ex-Okay or not okay?

disha15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Okay now this is a sketchy topic,but out of curiosity,if u were in their places,would u allow ur partner to be talking to their exes? 😆
If u ask me,I'd first make sure if my guy was actually in love with her or anything. If yes,I will have to leave him.😆 no point in being with a man who is in love with someone else.

And then there is other problem of being 'just friends' with exes. I mean its okay I guess. As long as they are actually just friends. But still,the partner would be suspicious atleast to a certain extent.

P.S : What the ADASKJDASGF is the new promo about? Zaroon divorcing Kashaf?! 😲

FatedSoulMates thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Depends on how the EX is. If she is a witch with a B, no ways is my man going anywhere near her and if he wants to lead a happy, non nagging life with a happy wife he better learn to live without talking with an Ex. Also if I am completely confident in my hubbies love and I trust him so it wouldn't matter if they talk sometimes, just to catch up.
In Zaroon and Asmara's case, one thing to keep in mind they were childhood friends before all the fiance crap happened. It just wouldn't pop in their minds ki they are meeting now as those childhood friends but to others they were engaged once upon a time and if hidden can create MUs 😆

PS. Dishu spoiler mangta tereko?????? 😆
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
No its not ok. I honestly see no point in keeping in touch with an ex even as a friend.
disha15 thumbnail
@Jean : If I was Kashaf,I would lock Zaroon up in my room and not let him be anywhere near Asmara. I trust him,but not her 🤢
Nahiii. Mat do. This is getting interesting
Edited by The.Patthaaka. - 11 years ago
disha15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RockChicGirl

No its not ok. I honestly see no point in keeping in touch with an ex even as a friend.

Hai na? Its just...not right. 🤔
FatedSoulMates thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: The.Patthaaka.

@Jean : If I was Kashaf,I would lock Zaroon up in my room and not let him be anywhere near Asmara. I trust him,but not her 🤢

Nahiii. Mat do. This is getting interesting

Well 5"10" ka aadmi hai, bakri ka baccha nahi to lock him up 😆
Men are like kids, jitna restrictions you put on them utna faltugiri karne ka mann karega... woh bhi chhup chhupke 😆
If he is happy with you in every way he himself wont wanna meet with some other woman even to 'talk' right 😆
disha15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JeannieJA

Well 5"10" ka aadmi hai, bakri ka baccha nahi to lock him up 😆
Men are like kids, jitna restrictions you put on them utna faltugiri karne ka mann karega... woh bhi chhup chhupke 😆
If he is happy with you in every way he himself wont wanna meet with some other woman even to 'talk' right 😆

WOh bhi hai 😆
jodah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

truly speaking i want to be the first & last girl in his life 😳 well but if he has exes i agree with Jeannie depend how the exes was 🤔 i've no problem he talking with her if i'm there 😆
KaranSG_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Well it really depends on how the ex is amd what type of a relationship you share with him and her.Also i think there should not be any misunderstanding and both the exes should be sure where they stand.
But whatever the case bw you should not hide this from your present partner to avoid any future problems.
pinkeye thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Its better to stay away from exes just to avoid complications in your present relationship imo. It does not serve any purpose too as you are ex because it did not naterialise. So whats the point in reconciling? Its emotionally draining at times too. But if it is teally unavodable then better to keep your spouse in loop regarding it as it will not have the rifts later.