Poll
How do you want Karna's funeral to happen?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
New Time Slot
🏏India tour of England 2025: 5th Test: Eng vs India- Oval, London🏏
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
Paravarish
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Dhadak 2 - Reviews And Box Office
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Jodi name for Mihir-Tulsi
Rohan Khan Wiki, Age, Height, Biography, Family
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
AR Murugadoss Blames Language Barrier For Sikandar Failure
Originally posted by: ...Diala...
Krittz.. No idea my dear
Vani.. Susandha? Same with me Vani.. I hate that he is without earring.. probably he is scared of piercing 🤢All.. Does Aditya Anksh sound good?
What about the names I suggested earlier?
1) Sarvashresth Dhanurdhari or2) Sarvashresth YoddhaI've got three more names befitting our Hero:3) Advitiya (Peerless; second to none)4) Purusa-vyaghra (Tiger among human beings) http://sanskritdictionary.org/vyaghra5) Bharatarsabha http://sanskritdictionary.org/bharatarsabha
Originally posted by: ...Diala...
Gargi.. I dont find the logic.. how will he conquer death before he dies? I prefer it and also find it logical to be kept for day 17
Originally posted by: Bamonforever
I don't get your logic either Diala , Karna's death has nothing got to do with him attaining immortal glory for which he become "Mrityunjay" , in fact , as I've said earlier , it's most pathetic , tragic n heart breaking , in short , a very bad death.
It's how gloriously he fought , how he never compromised with the word he gave to his friend, how he chose not to leave Dury's side n join the Pandavas despite knowing he'd die in the war n their side'll never win , how gloriously he made his mark as the ultimate God of war during the small span of time he spent in the war , that's what makes him "Mrityunjay"
So you see , it has got every thing to do with his activities before his death n nothing got to do with his death , or after his death.😃
Hello my fellow Karnalis! 😳
I've got a treat for all of you😉Here's the latest interview of our very own Aham Sharma! ❤️Don't think it has been posted earlier[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EpN2ONyqRmk[/YOUTUBE]Unfortunately though it's not a proper face-to-face visual one🤔But on a happier note, at least we can still hear that deep sexy voice of our hero