HAPPY BIRTHDAY MERI GUDIYA- Note by Pearl_Oyster on page 17

..Sri.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

One day...

When I asked God for a flower - He gave me a garden!

One day...

when I asked God for a tree - He gave me a forest!

One day... when I asked God for an Angel - He gave HER to me...
She is the one in whom I found a Pagal friend. Yes... Pagal hai... but cute hai...

Frankly I never ever have seen/heard of anyone except her who is at the same time so spontaneous, pure, angry, crazy, straightforward and innocent yet so intelligent!

Do you want to know her name...?

I think till now you have already guessed who this girl is...

YES... YES... She is indeed she...

OUR BELOVED KIRAN/PEARL_OYSTER/RASHMI...

19 years back exactly on the very same day, i.e.,15th July...

this very same Angel came down from the heavens...

with lots of happiness...

with lots of smiles...

with lots of innocence...

to light up the lives around her..

.to share the happiness...

to give whatever she has expecting nothing from others...

MY GUDIYAA... RASHMI...

One of my favorite writer... KIRAN...

MY First Friend in IF... Pearl_Oyster...

So... dear friends... here I'm presenting you a opportunity to wish the wonderful writer... Kiran aka Pearl_Oyster a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY... Come on... move your fingers... type whatever u WISH or you want to tell her...whatever you feel for her...

Friends... Our Friend Payalia created one page in FB to wish our dear Pearl... Please leave your message there in FB (whoever have the ID). Here is the link of the FB page...

And our one more friend Deepika Dhanu wrote one OS FB dedicating to Pearl as her treat on Pearl's birthday... Please read and leave your wishes along with comments... here is the link

Edited by sankadevi_lg - 11 years ago

..Sri.. thumbnail

Yummy... Yummy... want to taste it...?

Want one more...???

Ok... Now... close your eyes... make a wish... blow the candles...

..Sri.. thumbnail
Hmm... cake over... Now Desi... come on attack guys...

Last but not leastt...

..Sri.. thumbnail
Ohhh hell...

I forgot the drinks... 😉

Here...

Sorry dears...

I'm not good with hard drinks... 😉

And I don't think... birthday girl is comfortable with those drinks... 😆 😆

So... here are some cool drinks... Enjoy...

..Sri.. thumbnail

WHAT THE!!!

Where did they come from???? 😲 😲 😲

WOW... I think all the guests arrived... and they started enjoying...?

Hmm...

Lagtha hain... party started already... Come on... hit the dance floor...

..Sri.. thumbnail
Finally it's time for my wishes...

I don't know what I'm going to say you... I'm worst at my words...

But dear... I wish you many many more many happy returns of the day... May this day brings you all the happiness you deserves... I hope you have a wonderful day and that the year ahead is filled with much love, many wonderful surprises and gives you lasting memories that you will cherish in all the days ahead. Happy Birthday. Have a wonderful, amazing, memorable, enjoyable, excellent and happiest birthday...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY dear...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFLL4eJnc70[/YOUTUBE]

I find it nice... please ignore the names... 😉

Happy Birthday dear...
Arshisarunfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RASHMI aka KIRAN aka Pearl_Oyster😃 Hope you have a great birthday this time and forever ❤️ You deserve ALL the happiness in the world! Be sure to have loads of fun with friends & family! I'm so lucky to have you as my friend who is so kind and caring and compassionate and witty and crazy and so gifted😃 GOD bless you CRAZY KIRANIYA😊 May your life be filled with love and sunshine and a spectrum of bright colours😃 ~ loads of hugs & kisses from your friend and fan PAYALIA❤️❤️❤️🤗🤗🤗

Now it's the time to shower gifts on the Birthday Girl👏 What about these B'day Gowns?

And shouldn't we gift some PEARLS to our precious Pearl_Oyster?
And since you are such an avid reader (apart from being an amazing writer), here's something for you which you can't turn down😉
And here are some more goodies😃👏
Happy birthday graphics
loop animated GIF
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BE_81fsct3o[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by Arshisarunfan - 11 years ago
Arshisarunfan thumbnail

Kiran dear, it's time to pop the champagne, make some noise, dish out some food, throw some confetti and burst some balloons. Celebrate your Birthday, you deserve the best!😃🥳🥳🥳

birthday animated GIF
Arshisarunfan thumbnail
The stage is all set -
And the gate's about to crash!😃
We are all joining in fun
At Rashmi's/Kiran's surprise b'day bash!🥳🥳🥳
Titli_Zinnia thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Now what should I say about u...u are truly special for all
of us..a kind-hearted, sweet, loving,humble,caring friend that any
one would wish to have and am glad that am one of them ...I would
thank God for giving me the bliss of having met a wonderful person
like u...Kiran or moti (pearl) as I call u 😊 u are a gem in its truest sense and I would only wish u get all the best things in life and may all your dreams be fulfilled and u achieve whatever u wish ❤️ ❤️ love u loads ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Edited by Titli_Zinnia - 11 years ago