SAKIVIAM thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I think Ishita is still trusting Raman .
In yestersdays episode when Raman told she dont know the truth she asked him to tell it and when Raman dint tell .
She scolded him saying he dont have guts to say the truth .It means she still is expecting something is there unknown to her.

I dont know whether I am in correct point of view or not but it is what I felt after yesterdays episode.

Nikita99 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I noticed it as well but then again who knows where this track will end...
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nikita99

I noticed it as well but then again who knows where this track will end...

exactly. I hope Raman stands with her.
iffanvidz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes ishitha found something fishy in shagun's action!!!!
rewind the dialogue she told to shagun in spa.
Edited by iffanvidz - 11 years ago
divya17.8 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Me too noticed it.. I jus hope Ishita investigates it further..
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Her mind is believe that her trust is broken but her heart is not ready to believe that raman can do this and even raman is doing this there must be strong reason
It said na lato ke bhul baato se nahi manta so she ask him politely there wad no use so she took jkr avatar
I feel bad for raman and understand his pain and dilemma but raman must understand that for the sake of one person you should not hurt ur whole family
DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
That's why I said, he still had chance this night. He lost it too. Raman stop being selfish yaar. If Adi goes from your life, you won't lose anything else. But, if Ishita goes from your life, you will lose Ruhi and your entire family. I dint think that you are this fool.