Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
Now that the show is no more the very same as the book lots of changes has been done to give it the format of a show...One more change can be added..
What if Aditya is proved to be someone else (Ashok) son's instead of Raman son...
What will he do?? How will he react??
Will he treat Aditya the same way he treated Ruhi when Ashok only said that Ruhi is his daughter??
Your point of view...
Ishita will be there to give the first aid nothing serious will happen.RKB will get a heart attack then..LOL
appuss if this is the condition for a rocking party this must happen...😊i will give party to each one of you🤣
It is a show it is not running on the shoulder of Aditya that it can't happens if ruhi who's one among the central character can be shown being not the biological daughter of Raman then why not the super kid AdityaKaash aisa hota!!
Saari musibat ki jad hi khatam!! 🤣Whole reason for RKB bashing will come to an end..even though RKB may go into depression but ishu usko sambhal legi 😆It is better to deal if Adi turns out to be someone else son than Raman...than dealing RAman over obsessesing on Adi!Sard dard hi khatam ho jaega!!!🤣
Why not then we all be 🤣Originally posted by: jyo_loveurlife
🤣 🤣 now i want this to happen😆
i don't think with so many characters there will be no twist The show is not running on Aditya shoulder it has been running since six months and it will continue..
Wish it could happen..par hoga nai aisa..fir toh story main koi twist hi nai hoga n we wont get to see RKB ka ecccentric and bewakoofiyan which he does for Adi...fir story kya chalegi😆
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...