lalitha66 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

I have not read quite a few updates - maybe some other members may have a similar train of thought as mine. What I feel is that if the serial is going to continue beyond a year they may strech this track(Aditya-Kaajal) and may meander into a few others tracks as well.

We may see a story develop between Kaj and Adi and the writer may decide that they get married. Merely, because Adi is living in a small town or village - the ppl in Bhadrapur are not modern as they would be in metros like Mumbai, Delhi etc. And, since she already thinks that she is his wife: they may decide to get them married!!! Adi's sister meanwhile brings another dimension and for some reason I think though Dev may not want this - he may because of pressure from his family (Panna chachi) may have to get engaged or married to this new entity(Adi's sister). Somehow, I think they may show some connection between the Singh's and Grewal's either a business or a inter-family connection either to Panna-chachi's mayka or Nandini's mayka. Additionally, wasn't Adi's sister mentioning her mom wanting to ger her married to a business tycoon. Maybe that could be Dev Pratap Singh!!! Girls, Dev deewani's do not get angry at this prediction.

I am only penning my thoughts since they drag these serials. Anyways, other aspect is that Adi may have for either career or business or for that matter some past love affair not gotten married. But, he also may get pressured because now - Kaj is living in his house w/o a chaperone and hence to bacchao her reputation may forced to get married to her. Plus, Satya, would prefer to have Adi as a SIL rather than DPS - we all know why!!!! Uski galat faimi door karna ab mushkil ho jaayega. And before Kaajal can remember anything they may enact the marraige scene with Adi. Now, after all this is a SOAP, always always remember this foremost.

Then, after the shaadi they can bring back Kaajal's memory and then either show a negative Adi or show Adi in an accident or Adi having a terminal illness and passing away. As far as DPS is concerned he may either get married/engaged to Adi's sister and then they can show either a quick divorce or for that matter Adi's sister (if she is Mrs DPS) inviting Kaajal (her bhabhi) to live with her in the Singh mansion OR they can also show Adi's sister leaving DPS and going back to USA a la Dhruv!!! The writer may bring DPS and Kaju back and then again some other drama continues.....GUYS depends on how long the serial will run for a year or more..Plus we should also know if Apu intends to continue with the serial. Because, if he leaves this show then they have to close shop. More than Surveen its Apurva who attracts viewers like all of us from all over the world. At the moment, all we can hope is the serial is salvaged and we get to see DK romance in a few weeks....Yaar yeh writers ko kucch toh acchi samajh honi chahhiye - since the serial started on Oct 9th, 2006 - Dev aur Kaajal ka kucch tagda sa romance nahi hain😕😕 Hum log toh romance ke intezaar mein aankhein bichaaye hain. Arrrrey Sony walon kucch toh zhalak dikhao naa......Chahiye humein sirf romance romance, kuch kuch naukh, zhonkh, ab bas bhi karo bahot rona-dhona gussa dikha diya. Ab toh ishq ka mausam le aao Kaajal or Dev ki raahon mein.......😳.......Issi Asha Mein Hoon.

kaj05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well lalitha66.. i really hope the writers dont follow up on this story... cuz if they do.. it will totally kill the show... i mean.. already a lot of ppl are complaining about this new track... of a new guy and a new girl being introduced... imagine if kaajjal actually marries this adi.. and dev get engaged or marries sonia... it would just kill everything... the TRP's would drop very badly...
the story would not have a base... the base of this story is DEV AND KAAJJAL'S LOVE...

so filaal.. they are gonna drag this.. and it will take time for kaajjal getting her memory back... and dev finding kaajjal.. well.. maybe not.. dev might find kaajjal through this new girl sonia who is adi's sis.. but will think that kaajjal moved on.. and got married and is happy.. and will not wanna ruin her life...
and that will drag as well... and in the process.. they might convince him to get engaged to sonia.. and before that.. sonia might tell dev that kaajjal is not adi's wife.. but a girl who lost her memory... and adi is giving her sahara...

and then.. dev will become a total majnuu and will do whatever it takes to make kaajjal get her memory back...
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lalitha66

And, since she already thinks that she is his wife: they may decide to get them married!!! Adi's sister meanwhile brings another dimension and for some reason I think though Dev may not want this - he may because of pressure from his family (Panna chachi) may have to get engaged or married to this new entity(Adi's sister). Somehow, I think they may show some connection between the Singh's and Grewal's either a business or a inter-family connection either to Panna-chachi's mayka or Nandini's mayka. Additionally, wasn't Adi's sister mentioning her mom wanting to ger her married to a business tycoon. Maybe that could be Dev Pratap Singh!!! Girls, Dev deewani's do not get angry at this prediction.

I am only penning my thoughts since they drag these serials. Anyways, other aspect is that Adi may have for either career or business or for that matter some past love affair not gotten married. But, he also may get pressured because now - Kaj is living in his house w/o a chaperone and hence to bacchao her reputation may forced to get married to her. Plus, Satya, would prefer to have Adi as a SIL rather than DPS - we all know why!!!! Uski galat faimi door karna ab mushkil ho jaayega. And before Kaajal can remember anything they may enact the marraige scene with Adi. Now, after all this is a SOAP, always always remember this foremost.

Then, after the shaadi they can bring back Kaajal's memory and then either show a negative Adi or show Adi in an accident or Adi having a terminal illness and passing away. As far as DPS is concerned he may either get married/engaged to Adi's sister and then they can show either a quick divorce or for that matter Adi's sister (if she is Mrs DPS) inviting Kaajal (her bhabhi) to live with her in the Singh mansion OR they can also show Adi's sister leaving DPS and going back to USA a la Dhruv!!!

o my lalitha66, you have written recipe of a complete disaster .... oo how i hate to see any of this happening ..and specially marriages ... NNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

please please dont get anyone married to anyone other than kaj and dev ... o GOd. i hate to see another JJKN. arman marrying maleka out of ghussa and jealousy ... and jassi living with the other guy ... o man ... what nonsense.

Edited by thesaint148 - 18 years ago
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
If kaj gets married to that Adi due...she can stay with him.

And puhleasee let my dev u be single.He knows how to handle himself.

And besides if This is the above storylinbe its better the story ends tommorow.

Nobody is going to be interested In Dk coming together If they do get married to other people.

Its 🤢 🤢 🤢
kaj05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

If kaj gets married to that Adi due...she can stay with him.

And puhleasee let my dev u be single.He knows how to handle himself.

And besides if This is the above storylinbe its better the story ends tommorow.

Nobody is going to be interested In Dk coming together If they do get married to other people.

Its 🤢 🤢 🤢

i totally agree with u on this one sharmi...

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Lalitha your prediction sounds a bit kektaish where the heorine gets married and then divorced to unite with his first lover and the hero gets married out of family pressure...no way 😕 i don't think dev is a kind of guy who will listen to panna chachi and will get married to that harvard chick...in fact if he is suffering in business then he will prefer to live in a tabela than getting married to that chick 😆 😛 ..and once dev realises his mistake then he will b only interested in kajal hunting mission rather than getting interested in this chick 😡 ..all i want to see is kajal getting back her memory and dev finding out kajal asap and a reunion 😃
kaj05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Lalitha your prediction sounds a bit kektaish where the heorine gets married and then divorced to unite with his first lover and the hero gets married out of family pressure...no way 😕 i don't think dev is a kind of guy who will listen to panna chachi and will get married to that harvard chick...in fact if he is suffering in business then he will prefer to live in a tabela than getting married to that chick 😆 😛 ..and once dev realises his mistake then he will b only interested in kajal hunting mission rather than getting interested in this chick 😡 ..all i want to see is kajal getting back her memory and dev finding out kajal asap and a reunion 😃

i agree jyoths.. that story was tooo kektaish.... 🤢

Sharmii thumbnail
Between Your prediction Would just ruin Of what is left.Dont even Give those sony people such ideas.

They will be very tempted to use them. 😆 And if they want Trps Then they should leave Dk alone....

We can all can just go watch star plus... 😳 😆
Sharmii thumbnail
Just becuase they want to drag the serial doesnt mean they should Take it the ekta way!!

We would rather go watch hers....

I seriosuly seriously hope they are not thinking of getting adi-kaju together just when we all our shouting For DK milan....

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I agree with Sharmi..the makers do watch our predictions and if they follow it then the serial will go down the drain .... I just want to see a good DK reunion and the brother-sister jodi can help the love birds in uniting them rather than turn evil ...because that will b something different from the usual stuffs 😃