Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira : The self-respect queen
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 29 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Agreed. Any dad in the world will trust his own child or will try to find out the truth, instead of believing outsiders like Samaira n son in law Aditya.Whatever Samaira is telling these people r blindly believing😕.
I feel since the show is wrapping up in 2 months time, no one is really interested. The actors r just going with the motions😆.
Originally posted by: Jannat786
At the very least he should have delved into WHY is Madhu seeing Shikha?
It should ring warning bells that maybe Shikha was right all along? Only a guilty conscience will behave the way Madhurima is behaving. Instead of seeing any bhoot why just Shikha?It should alert him that maybe Madhu has wronged shikha in some way in the past.
Originally posted by: KhotaSikaShreya
^ I like that point and it's been bothering me ever since the bhoot track started. Okay first Madhu didn't say who's bhoot she was seeing so it made sense that he didn't react. But now that she's said it a million times that it's Shikha, why isn't he questioning why Madhu is seeing Shikha's bhoot?!! Though sometimes I feel he knows more than he lets on. Maybe he knows that Madhu did something wrong and that's why he isn't reacting. Yet still I question why he doesn't question anything.
when the book was published, I did ask the question in WU on that day, that has Jaganath read the book?? then he would have come to know the true face of his daughter and s-i-l
Originally posted by: Muskaan92
Agreed...He should Aditya to task now. Even if he knows that his own daughter has done something wrong with Shikha, he must also know that Madhu must not have done that without Aditya's help..Then ,how come Shikha's bhoot is haunting only madhu..????