Which FG contestnt matches ur personality

Sweetz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
I thought this would be interesting.. if u were in fg.. which contestant would you be like.. and why? wha are ur similarities?

princessno.1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I guess Arijit cause we are about same age, as I am a year younger than him. and I don't talk much stays quiet just like him. and sometime I cries tooo much 😆 😆
Sweetz thumbnail
I would say im like monica.. a cry baby lol... she has a lil stage fright too.. n is a lil shy unless shes with friends
soniasheel thumbnail
😭 😃 i would be like rex cry laugh 😛 pranky and tensed if i would be voted in by janta and others not. 😭
ar$hi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
any of the girls & i wud make a cloooose freindship with QAZI 😉 .
Sweetz thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshi_sum

any of the girls & i wud make a cloooose freindship with QAZI 😉 .

sirf dosti? or dosti like anubhav n mona 😆

ar$hi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweetz

sirf dosti? or dosti like anubhav n mona 😆

arey yaar, dosti to sirf shuruat hoti 😉. aur anu or mona ki to shuru se pehley the end ho gaya. i wudnt follow the way 4 sure.

Edited by arshi_sum - 19 years ago
nehu98 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Here are my observation about ppl on india-forum

Ding Dong - Qazi(sab ki bahut pakata hai)
Mumtahana, Sonynyu - Shamit ((watches over every1, leader)
aries_sakshi - Arpita ((very wise.. and always soemthing to say)
NyCuTiE - Mona or RR( (cute as mona and very stright forward as RR)
PakizBabe- Ruprekha ((speaks what ever is in the mind)
infiniteattract - Amit
texasguy - Rex (crying and laughing... all the time)
sweety_14 - Mona (sweet as mona)
sam.bukshi - Lichhi Sandeep
Diksha_16 - Shamit or Monica (Cries a lot...)
PrincessNo1 - Arijit ((too emotional)
[B}symbionn - Kirti (Always coming and going with BIG BANG)
and finally me
Nehu98 - Arpita (I think I m the wise one )hehehe

I hope I have not Offended any1.

33341 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehu98

Here are my observation about ppl on india-forum

Ding Dong - Qazi(sab ki bahut pakata hai)
Mumtahana, Sonynyu - Shamit ((watches over every1, leader)
aries_sakshi - Arpita ((very wise.. and always soemthing to say)
NyCuTiE - Mona or RR( (cute as mona and very stright forward as RR)
PakizBabe- Ruprekha ((speaks what ever is in the mind)
infiniteattract - Amit
texasguy - Rex (crying and laughing... all the time)
sweety_14 - Mona (sweet as mona)
sam.bukshi - Lichhi Sandeep
Diksha_16 - Shamit or Monica (Cries a lot...)
PrincessNo1 - Arijit ((too emotional)
[B}symbionn - Kirti (Always coming and going with BIG BANG)
and finally me
Nehu98 - Arpita (I think I m the wise one )hehehe

I hope I have not Offended any1.

dont worry...i doubt neone will be offended...ur comments wer cute😊

nehu98 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Dear all...
I think I have forgotten to include many ppl on my list.. ..
sorry about that..
I'll try to put another personality match... list