Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey party here..koi mujhe nahi invite kiya.Ok,here I am ..hahaha.chalo,ansoo party starts with..hmmmm...samosas..I have got some samosas and south indian coffeee.chalo,aa jao sablog..coffee is becoming thanda/ 😆
CarulinaTina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: simran20

Although I don' really like her character in the serial, but after Dev's entry I don't really mind her. I would hate to see her die, because she did all this as she believed and trusted her father.

Yes, thats what i had been saying earlier... if u all rmr😳 I was saying that she is innocent, and she has probably been believing her father all these yrs, thus she has gotten into her head that the Brijesh family is evil. It was her father who was the real evil one all along.

CarulinaTina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: set_raj

some extent i agree with u simran..now maybe she change after hearing the truth about her mother..but she wont forget her sister's death..but if she changes then its a welcome change..normally they have shown all evil characters behind bars or dying. Here she can be asset to move the story further..😊

I don't know abt that... since the article said that she wud be dying. Somehow she might be killed/or commit suicide. Either way, I'm glad we won't be seeing Chandni and her father any longer😊

.:Megha:. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yaay. another party.😆 😃 Although I don' really like her character in the serial, but she was okay after Dev's entry. 😉 I wouldn't like to see her die, because she did all this as she believed and trusted her father. 🤢
Chits1 thumbnail
hey,if padam singh is bumped off,I will miss him 😭 😭 😭
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitra anand

hey,if padam singh is bumped off,I will miss him 😭 😭 😭

rooh mat😭.... meri jaan..... PS will live on in your heart😛...... you will never forget him.😉....so please stop crying😆 ..... and join this bash😃......

we stilll have to cry😆.... uhm.... for pig-face😭😆.....

she is out for now..... I realy gone miss her...... to bad she didn't died.....

Chits1 thumbnail
Okay,jab tak PS hai,I can always enjoy the party. 😆