Whats wrong wid Ashish???

DayAndNight thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I m not criticising ashish, i m his fan, bt have 2 talk about his acting today,
Y he is doesnt luk comfortable in acting with others compared 2 rachana🤔, seen 2days episode wid gauri his xpression was not upto the mark 😲, bt wen he has 2 use the word kalpi n his love for her his xpression was brilliant👏, wat should i conclude from this , is it only me or someone else feel same???❓
Finally xpression watching fire was gr8👏,
Y this graph of his acting is rise then go down???😒
I m missing ragz in ashish in ema, he gives perfect xpression wid rachna may b buddy comfort is there between them😳

Sidelicious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ashuu is the best...why to criticize each lil thing!
DayAndNight thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Honey2007

Ashuu is the best...why to criticize each lil thing!

yes he is the best ofcoarse dats y always expectations high, bcoz i watch show for ashish n rachana, not for others dats y want his best evrytime from him😊
prohelika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3
don't know about other's bt when ashish act with rachna it is mindblowing.bcz they ar good friends.
westindian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Guess they have good chemistry together so they both act their best when in the same scenes?
ifra_159 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Donno abt others... But i was totally satisfied with his acting today... Infact, i would again Salute him for his acting in todays epi... 👏 The expression he gave when he said " yeh badla mera hai, kalpi ko kyun dukh doon main?" Fabulous ! And the way he had tears in his eyes when he was unable to decide, or i shall say choose one among the two options... Overall, evry single expression just signified what dilemma, regretion, sorrow, anger the character Raghav was going through at the moment... Needless to say, Awesome! 👍🏼
delhigirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I think he did a great job today. he frustration, angst was very visible today. in fact he is the only one who had something to show.
Gauri was screaming too much.
Manda and neetu were their usual self.
Vitthal had nothing to do.
Pakiya was just dancing as a filler.
Pakhi was useless.

Kalpi' s worry for Raghav and helplessness for her mother was very nicely done.
All in all it was AC who stood out most for me.

But this is just my opinion.
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
See ever since the shaadi night, even with Rach he was below average!! He has his off days where he chooses not to act at all and stand there like a statute😆😆 Ashish says he is happy with the track and yet his acting is not depicting that statement at all😆 His acting when Kamla confronted Raghav oh lord😆

He was good with Ishaan when he threw that phone though, he was amazing there. And its not every little thing that is being criticised Ashish has been doing that quite a lot lately, ie not acting like he is capable of doing so, some said its because of the cricket, but isnt that over now?😕

As a fan I want to see him evolve not give him fake praises, so do bear with HONEST rant, and do not be offended!! My POV😛
delhigirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ifra_159

Donno abt others... But i was totally satisfied with his acting today... Infact, i would again Salute him for his acting in todays epi... 👏 The expression he gave when he said " yeh badla mera hai, kalpi ko kyun dukh doon main?" Fabulous ! And the way he had tears in his eyes when he was unable to decide, or i shall say choose one among the two options... Overall, evry single expression just signified what dilemma, regretion, sorrow, anger the character Raghav was going through at the moment... Needless to say, Awesome! 👍🏼

I agree with you. he was the only one, apart from Kalpi that I could see today. and also sammy he was fine with whatever he was given today
OyeNautanki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Like Jules said Ashish has been meh since the MS black friday episode He was on par in few scenes post that else most of his scenes look contrived with a a bored expression 🤔

But yes Ashish always shines in his scenes with Rachana 😃 actually they both bring out their best when they are in one frame even when they are standing apart 😳
Edited by KyaRe.... - 11 years ago