And his wife realises that he was always right ..

MiVida_Messi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
not much to say about the episode, everything was rushed like hell.
Good that Mohini is showering some very harsh words against Rudra which atleast makes Dilsher realise that how he wronged his son, and how Rudra deserved a better parenthood from his father.

Yes Tejawat is back, and seems like he kidnapped laila only to make a deal, not to harm her. it also seemed like laila was lying about being attacked by tejawat and coincidentally her story came true.

So, the main point of tonight's episode, Paro finally trusted Rudra after constant explanationations that he was right about laila, ohh Paro why do u even go against him when u r alwasy proven wrong. Anyways, everything was so rushed that i can only say that good that she is guilty about her behaviour towards him and is upset that she gave laila so much space and mistrusted her husband.

For me, everytime Rudra emphasized on how dare laila made Paro cry, took the cake. Major saab certainly is not caring about anything but only about how precious his wife's tears are, he hates to see her cry and he hates anything and anybody which makes her cry. Major saab, pyaar karna to koi aapse sikhey..šŸ˜³šŸ˜†

PS:- bad editing, loud bg, rushed scenes, whatever is wrong with the technical department, please pull up your socks. why was the Rudra-Paro scene in BSD rushed like this ? we all wanted dto see Paro realising that Rudra was right , and everything happened within just 2 mins, WTH. the gola scene could be cut off, but this scene could be played out for a longer time.

Faerydae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Chalo baisa der aye drust aye. .kya kare hamari paro baisa rudra pe kum aur bahar walo pe zyada vishwas karti hai..but I hope this is the last time. ..really love rudra for proving her wrong every time.
FromTheAshes thumbnail
I agree on apro part and its good that she has finally realized that laila was wrong.
And about technical issues it hapoens sometimes.😳
Snoowfall thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i was like i forgive all the rushed scenes as soon as I saw Tej is back...
angelarabia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
If mala leaves thakur, can he please start choking Laila with chloroform for the rest of their happy villain life šŸ˜† šŸ˜†
rendezvousvin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Finally she realized he was right all along... Waiting for the episode...
MiVida_Messi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snoowfall

i was like i forgive all the rushed scenes as soon as I saw Tej is back...

yes, it was such a relief.. can expect some face off between Tej and apna Rudy..😳
MiVida_Messi thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelarabia

If mala leaves thakur, can he please start choking Laila with chloroform for the rest of their happy villain life šŸ˜† šŸ˜†

i kind of like the progress in laila's character. she brings drama to the story, i dont mind that.
i am just excited to know that Rudra will have a faceoff with all three, laila, tej and maala. what a blast it will be.
-Nadaan- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Happy finally Paro came to know thats his husband was always right 😳
I love the precap.. just loved the way he hugs Paro 😳
LoLo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yes it was great that Paro's trust is back where it belongs-with the Major. We know Laila is a time bomb and with Tejawar back, Paro is in danger from these two villains. But now that her misplaced trust in both of them is gone, she won't fall for their tricks and she will be against Laila regardless of her emotional blackmail.
Weird episode, with a lot of back forth,but it seems groundwork is being laid. It's time for the whole disappearing mom act to be revealed and for Paro to know who Rudra's mom is, and reunite them before she leaves.